• IFFCO Tokio Car Insurance Customer Care

    Car Insurance
    • Protect yourself with third party or comprehensive cover
    • Use bumper to bumper policies to reduce your liability
    • Enjoy facilities like zero depreciation and roadside assistance covers

    IFFCO Tokio General Insurance commenced its operations in India in December 2000 as a joint enterprise between the Tokio Marine and Nichido Fire Group, Indian Farmers Fertilizer Cooperative (IFFCO) and its associates. The firm has a pan India presence with over 171 Lateral Spread Centres (LSCs), 78 Strategic Business Units (SBUs) and 400 Bima Kendras.

    IFFCO Tokio General Insurance is the insurance subsidiary of IFFCO-TOKIO Insurance Services Ltd. (ITIS). ITIS has an efficient workforce of more than 1500 skilled employees offering quality insurance products to more than 350 towns.

    Customer Care Car Insurance Services Offered By Iffco Tokio

    IFFCO Tokio car insurance customer care team assists its customers with the following:

    • Locate the nearest authorised garage
    • Scheduling a service at the nearest authorised garage
    • Regular reminders for insurance renewal
    • Reporting a grievance
    • Service feedback
    • Lodging a complaint
    • Roadside assistance
    • Expert assistance on insurance policies
    • Registration of a car insurance claim

    IFFCO Tokio Car Insurance coverage

    • Comprehensive Car Insurance Policy
    • A comprehensive car insurance policy covers third-party liabilities and own damage liabilities incurred as a result of a mishap.

    • Third-party Liability Cover
    • A third-party liability car insurance covers only the third-party liabilities incurred as a result of a mishap.

    IFFCO Tokio Car Insurance Customer Support

    IFFCO Tokio customer care team are highly efficient and dedicated in resolving customer queries and offering assistance to the customers in need.

    The online customer service page includes the following:

    • Download Forms
      • Claim Forms
      • Proposal Forms
      • Policy Wordings
    • FAQs
    • Grievance Redressal
      • Grievance Redressal Procedure
      • Register Your Complaint
      • Ombudsmen List
    • Unclaimed Amount Of Policy Holders

    You can call the customer care team on their toll-free number 1-800-103-5499 or get in touch on their landline number 0124-428 5499.

    You can also mail the customer care team at websupport@iffcotokio.co.in

    IFFCO Tokio Car Insurance Office Addresses

    You can get in touch with IFFCO Tokio via any of their branch offices. A few of the office addresses are mentioned below:

    • Mr. Sanjay Khera,
    • Unit 23-24, First Floor, Pearl Omaxe Mall Netaji Subhash Place,

      Pitampura New Delhi-110034, Delhi, India

      E-mail: sanjay.khera@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Ms. Pallavi Roy,
    • Unit No. A and B4, Third Floor, TDI Centre, Commercial Plot No. 7, Commercial Centre, Jasola, New Delhi-110025, Delhi, India

      Phone Number: 011-45787300

      E-mail: Pallavi@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. Sameer Gupta,
    • IFFCO House, Third Floor 34, Nehru Place New Delhi-110019, India

      Phone Number: 011-49403333

      E-mail: Gsameer@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. Puneet Mahajan,
    • Ground Floor, IFFCO House 34, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019, India

      Phone Number: 011-26296971-73

      E-mail: PMahajan@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. Lalit Grover,
    • I-107-A, First Floor, Kirti Nagar, New Delhi-110028, India

      Phone Number: 011-45548601/011-45548604

      E-mail: Lalit.Grover@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. Vikas Goel,
    • IFFCO HOUSE, Second Floor, 34, Nehru Place, New Delhi-110019, India

      Phone Number: 011-49403378

      E-mail: vikas.goel@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. Vijay Kumar Devgan,
    • Unit Nos. 601 to 604, Sixth Floor, Ansals Imperial Tower,

      Community Centre, C- Block Naraina New Delhi-110028, India

      Phone Number: 011-25775503, 011-25775506

      E-mail: vijay.devgan@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. Vipul Gupta,
    • 505, Fifth Floor, Kailash Building, 26, K.G. Marg, New Delhi-110001, India

      Phone Number: 011-41519720, 41519724

      E-mail: vipul.gupta@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. Shailesh Kumar Verma,
    • Sri Shanthi Towers, Fourth Floor, No. 141, Third Main, East of NGEF Layout, Kasturi Nagar Bangalore-560043, India

      Phone Number: 080-40804401

      E-mail: Shailesh.Verma@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. Manjunatha K,
    • KSCMF Building, Third Floor, Third Block No. 8, Cunningham Road,

      Bangalore-560052 Bangalore, India

      Phone Number: 080-22095959

      E-mail: K.Manjunatha@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. Sunil Yaragatti,
    • Brindavana, Ground Floor, P-6 (D), First Stage, Peenya Industrial Area, Tumkur Bangalore Road, Peenya, Bangalore-560058, India

      Phone number: 080-29723580

      E-mail: sunilyaragatti@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Ms. Pushpa Hariharan,
    • Sri Shanthi Towers, Fifth floor # 141, Third Main, East of NGEF Layout, Kasturi Nagar, Bangalore-560043, India

      Phone Number: 080- 40804255, 080-40804201, 080-40804254

      E-mail: pushpa@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. Amit Paul Choudhary,
    • 806/807, Floor-8, Plot 207, Embassy Centre, Jamnalal Bajaj Marg,

      Nariman Point-400021, Mumbai, India

      Phone Number: 022-61572300

      E-mail: APChoudhary@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. Tushar Mehta,
    • Second Floor, IFFCO Bhavan, 181, Waterfield Road, Bandra West, Mumbai-400050, India

      Phone Number: 022-61409799

      E-mail: Tushar.mehta@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. Vivek Kumar Singh,
    • Third Floor, Tritan Dreams, Next to Chevrolet Car Showroom, Service Road, Thane West-401101, Mumbai , India

      Phone Number: 022-25396039, 022-25396044

      E-mail: vivek.singh@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. Rajesh B Nair,
    • Third Floor, IFFCO Bhavan, 181 Waterfield Road, Bandra West, Mumbai-400050 Mumbai, India

      Phone Number: 022-61409725

      E-mail: rnair@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. Neeraj Sharma,
    • Second Floor, AFL House, Lok Bharti Complex, Marol Maroshi Road, Andheri (East), Mumbai-400059, India

      Phone Number: 022 42631211

      E-mail: neeraj.sharma@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. Praveen Kumar Sinha,
    • Fifth Floor, Sona Complex, Opposite BMC M Ward Office, First Road Chembur, Mumbai-400071, India

      Phone Number: 022-25225902, 25223217-6208

      E-mail: praveen.sinha@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. Neeraj Kumar Jain,
    • Second Floor, AFL House, Lok Bharti Complex, Marol Maroshi Road, Near Marol Fire Brigade Marol, Andheri (East), Mumbai-400059, India

      Phone Number: 022-67771234

      E-mail: njain@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. Teejay John,
    • Fourth Floor, IFFCO Bhavan, 181, Waterfield Road, Bandra West, Mumbai-400050, India

      Phone Number: 022-26405142

      E-mail: Tjohn@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. Nipun Kumar,
    • Office No. 905, Ninth Floor, Realtech Park, Sector 30 A, Near Vashi Railway Station, Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400703, India

      Phone Number: 022-27811373, 022-65646264

      E-mail: Nipun.Kumar@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. N. Balasubramanian,
    • IFFCO Bhavan, Third Floor, 128, Habibullah Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-600017, Tamil Nadu, India

      Phone: 044-42706664

      E-mail: nbalasubramanian@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. A V Ganesan,
    • 28, North Usman Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-600017, Tamil Nadu, India

      Phone Number: 044-28144693, 28144694-95

      E-mail: avganesan@iffcotokio.co.in

    • Mr. Rajendran Arumugham,
    • IFFCO Bhavan, Fourth Floor, 128, Habibullah Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-600017, India

      Phone Number: 044 - 49632201, 49632216

      E-mail: Rajendran.Arumugham@iffcotokio.co.in

    Corporate Office Address

    IFFCO Tower, Plot No. 3 , Sector 29 , Gurgaon-122001

    Haryana, India

    Registered Office Address

    IFFCO Sadan, C-1, District Centre,

    Saket, New Delhi-110017, India

    *The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

    Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.