Reviews & Ratings of Insurance Options

Looking to learn more about insurance ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the insurance companies below. Some of there customers have taken insurance form the companies below via BBazaar Marketing and Advisory Services Private Limited & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a decision

Customer Reviews

Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • LIC
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the JEEVAN SARAL policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where the maturity period is for 12 years also the premium i pay for 3 months once for this insurance policy. It gives the self coverage with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , yamuna nagar
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • review
    review
    "GOOD POLICY"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE where i have used it for one year but i have not experienced with claim with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , yamuna nagar
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am an existing customer customer of the HDFC so i have taken the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy also the policy coverage is for 1st party. I had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , yamuna nagar
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy is because it is with best also it is good insurance to use when compared to the other insurance policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy but i am not aware of the policy coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , sonipat
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE where i have no claim experience with this insurance policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy also the policy coverage is comprehensive.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE for past one year, i have not received any notification regarding the renewal so i have changed this policy. I have no claim experience but the premium and the IDV value is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , udumalaipettai
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Liberty
    "BETTER"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE is because when compared to the other policies it is good. I had no claim experience but the policy coverage is for 80% with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , udumalaipettai
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA is the insurance provider where i have taken the life insurance policy. I am not aware of the name of the policy but it is a life insurance policy where the maturity period is 20 years along with that it gives the life and accidental coverage with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy of CHILD PLAN with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i am using it since from last en years also the maturity period if this policy is for 20 years and the premium i pay yearly once. It gives the self coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Reliance General
    "BETTER"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE and i have used it for one year but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. The policy coverage is 1st party added on that the premium and the IDV value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz
    "BETTER"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE is because they are offering the lower premium when compared to the others also the IDV value is good. I had no claim but the policy coverage is for 1st party.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE for one year but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy also the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. Policy coverage is also satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is because they are offering the higher IDV value when compared to the other insurance policies. The premium is nominal. Policy coverage is 1st party.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • New India
    "GOOD POLICY"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the car insurance policy previously with the New India Assurance for approximately four years. I have not experienced with any claim with this insurance policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory added on that the coverage is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram
    "BETTER"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    There is no particular reason for taking the car insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE but the premium and the IDV value what they have offered is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for zero depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The reason for taking the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL is because it is good policy to use. Premium and the IDV value is satisfactory wit this insurance policy. It is the term plan, i have not received the hard copy yet with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have been using the health insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE since from last 4-5 years where i had claim once with this policy. The medical coverage is for 4L for complete family. The premium is nominal with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , bilaspur
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo
    "BETTER"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The reason for taking the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE health insurance is because i wanted to enhance the medical coverage of this policy. It is a top up plan where i the coverage is for 6L for family. It also includes the pre existing disease coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bilaspur
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • review
    "GOOD POLICY"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using the two wheeler insurance policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE since from last four years where i had a claim with this policy and the settlement is cashless with no issues. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory also the coverage is also good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Bharti Axa
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE is because they are offering with the lowest premium when compared to the others also the IDV value is good. I had no claim but the policy coverage is comprehensive.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.