Reviews & Ratings of Insurance Options

Looking to learn more about insurance ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the insurance companies below. Some of there customers have taken insurance form the companies below via BBazaar Marketing and Advisory Services Private Limited & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a decision

Customer Reviews

Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5
  • Royal Sundaram
    "EXCELLENT"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE is because of the lowest premium when compared to the others. I have not experienced with claim also the IDV value is good with this policy. The policy coverage is comprehensive.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential
    ICICI Prudential
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the accidental policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL where in am using it since from last one year and it gives the coverage for self for any accidentals. Premium i am paying it on 6 months once as 6k-10k with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , nizamabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA and the name of the policy is JEEVAN SREE plan where the maturity period is for 22 years and i got the sum assured amount added on that they are giving the coverage after the maturity.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , nizamabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • review
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the car insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for two years and i had a claim experience once with this policy. I had a claim experience where i have faced with no issues with this policy. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , nizamabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the EULIP policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL where it gives the self coverage also the maturity period of this policy is for 20 years. Premium i pay on monthly basis with this policy. The documentation process is simple and easy to get the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA is life insurance provider where i have taken the MONEY BACK policy with this and i am using from last few years and the policy has got matured. The maturity period is for 15 years where the premium i pay yearly once.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Life
    "BETTER"
    BHARTI-AXA LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the BHARATI AXXAwhere i have been using it since from last two years and the name of the policy is CHILD PLAN where the maturity period is for 10 years. I am paying premium for 6 months once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Aegon Life
    "GOOD POLICY"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE is because when compared to the other insurance polices it is best. It is the term insurance policy where i pay the premium on monthly basis. The policy coverage is for self and spouse.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA since from last 10-15 years where the maturity period of this policy is for long term added on that the policy coverage is for complete family. Premium i pay on yearly once for this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , noida
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • review
    "GOOD POLICY"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE for nearly 2-3 years and i had no claim experience with this policy added on that the premium also the IDV value is satisfactory with this life insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE and they have given the premium and the IDV value which is satisfactory and nominal than others. The policy coverage is for basic for this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA and i am using it since from last 10 years and the name of the policy is MONEY BACK where i have been paying the premium on three months once. It gives the policy coverage for self added on that life coverage after the maturity period.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life
    "POOR EXPERINCE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have been previously used the life insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE where i have used it for 3 years and the premium i pay by 6 months once basis with this insurance policy but i am not satisfied because the reason is that the sum assured is lower than the premium so i have closed the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i have taken the JEEVAN ANAND policy and the maturity period of this policy is for 20 years also the premium i am paying for monthly basis with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • review
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is the first insurance where i have purchased along with the two wheeler. I had no claim experience but the premium is higher when compared to the others and the IDV value is also higher than others. The policy coverage is for full with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • review
    "AVERAGE"
    MAGMA HDI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the MAGMA HDI GENERAL INSURANCE previously where i am not satisfied with this policy because the IDV value is lower. Premium is nominal but i had no claim experience with this policy but i am not sure about the policy coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Liberty
    "AVERAGE"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE is because it is better when compared to the other polices also the service is very good. Premium and also the IDV value is satisfactory and i had no claim with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • review
    "GOOD"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using it since from last one year where i have not experienced with any claim with the ORIENTAL INSURANCE two wheeler insurance policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy. Policy coverage is for comprehensive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , puttur
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Bharti Axa
    "GOOD"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE is because of th lowest premium when compared to the others. The IDV value is also satisfactory added on that i had no claim experience. The policy coverage is for comprehensive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , puttur
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Aegon Life
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE and the documentation process is easy to get the policy. It is the term plan where the maturity period is for 40 years. The premium i am paying for monthly basis with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.