Reviews & Ratings of Insurance Options

Looking to learn more about insurance ratings?

Look no further. Our awesome users have volunteered to share their reviews & ratings from their personal experience of having worked with the insurance companies below. Some of there customers have taken insurance form the companies below via BBazaar Marketing and Advisory Services Private Limited & were asked to share their experience to make it easier for fellow users to take a decision

Customer Reviews

Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6
  • review
    "AVERAGE"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy previously with the ORIENTAL INSURANCE but i am not satisfied with this policy because unable to do the policy through the online. I had no claim experience but they have offered the premium and the IDV value good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • review
    review
    "GOOD"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the NATIONAL INSURANCE for four years and i am satisfied with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy added on that they have offered the full policy coverage. Premium and the IDV value is satisfied.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • National Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the health insurance policy with the NATIONAL INSURANCE is because the service is very good. The premium is nominal also the medical coverage what they have offered is 1L for self coverage. It has the disease coverage also the accidental coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the health insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is because i am an existing customer of life insurance with this HDFC. I had no claim experience with this policy but the medical coverage is for 5L for self.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thane
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Reliance General
    "GOOD POLICY"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for two years but i have not experienced with nay claim with this policy. I am satisfied with the premium and the IDV value with this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Bharti Axa
    "BETTER"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE and i have done it through online. I have no claim experience with this policy but the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where the maturity period of this policy is for 16 years but i am not aware of the name of the policy. The premium i am paying on yearly basis of 45K for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA but i am not sure about the name of the policy but the premium i am paying 45k on yearly basis. The maturity period of this policy is for 21 years. I am satisfied with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE and the premium is nominal than others also the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for 1st party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the ICICI PRUDENTIAL is because it is reasonable when compared to the others. I have taken the term plan and it gives the policy coverage to the complete family. The premium in am paying on monthly basis. I am satisfied with the life insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been holding the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE from last eight years where i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. The policy coverage is for 1st party with this policy. Premium and IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am not sure about the name of the policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA but i am holding the life insurance policy from last 8-9 years. It gives the coverage for family also the premium i pay on yearly once. The maturity period is for long term plan.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL. The documentation process is simple and easy to get the life insurance policy. The premium i am paying on monthly basis also it is the term plan and i am satisfied with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Future Generali
    "GOOD"
    FUTURE GENERALI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used the car insurance policy with the Future Generali General Insurance previously for one year and i ave not experienced with no claim with this policy. The policy coverage is for zero depreciation also the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thane
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA is the insurance provider where i have purchased the BHIMA KIRAN plan before many years and the policy got expired where i have paid the lowest premium and they have given the good returns with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ranchi
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the MONEY BACK policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i am using it from last 20 years and the maturity period of this policy is for 25 years. The premium i am paying online for yearly once. The documentation process at the beginning is simple and easy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ranchi
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the JEEVAN ANAND policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i am using it from last many years and the premium i am paying it through the online for yearly once and the maturity period is for 20 years with self coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ranchi
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA it is the trusted company. I am not sure about the name of the policy but i am holding it from past 20 years. The maturity period is for long term policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ranchi
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • SBI General
    "GOOD"
    SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have previously used the car insurance policy with the Sbi General Insurance where i have used it for 3-4 years approximately. I have no claim experience with this policy added on that the policy coverage is for bumper to bumper. The premium and the IDV value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ranchi
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram
    "GOOD"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE is because they are providing with good deal along with that i am getting road side assistance also can claim more than 2 times so i have taken this policy. I had a claim it took long time but i am satisfied.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.