Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 5146 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
1989
4 stars
2156
3 stars
681
2 stars
149
1 stars
171

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review Car Insurance Review & Rating

More Car Insurance Reviews

  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Totally irresponsible Insurance company"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    It is totally fraud Insurance company, I claimed twice but they did'nt turn, Staff beheviour is like Gundda Please help me anyone to put Counsumer Court. Mr. IHLSA Mohammad Shadab is Surveyor irresponsible staff ever seen in my life. I have mailed and contacted but nobody available.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 24, 2019
  • New India
    New India Car Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the car insurance policy previously with the New India Assurance for approximately four years. I have not experienced with any claim with this insurance policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory added on that the coverage is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "BETTER"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    There is no particular reason for taking the car insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE but the premium and the IDV value what they have offered is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for zero depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE is because of the lowest premium when compared to the others. I have not experienced with claim also the IDV value is good with this policy. The policy coverage is comprehensive.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the car insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for two years and i had a claim experience once with this policy. I had a claim experience where i have faced with no issues with this policy. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , nizamabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason or taking the car insurance policy with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE and i am satisfied with this policy because i had two times claim with this policy which is settled without any issues with this policy. policy coverage is for bumper to bumper with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , nizamabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Future Generali Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    FUTURE GENERALI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used the car insurance policy with the Future Generali General Insurance previously for one year and i ave not experienced with no claim with this policy. The policy coverage is for zero depreciation also the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thane
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "BETTER"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE is because the lowest premium when compared to the other policies. I have no claim experience but the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for zero depreciation.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thane
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • SBI General Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    SBI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have previously used the car insurance policy with the Sbi General Insurance where i have used it for 3-4 years approximately. I have no claim experience with this policy added on that the policy coverage is for bumper to bumper. The premium and the IDV value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ranchi
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE is because they are providing with good deal along with that i am getting road side assistance also can claim more than 2 times so i have taken this policy. I had a claim it took long time but i am satisfied.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the car insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE but i have experienced with claim with this policy which is not satisfactory because my car is in garage for 1.5 months. The policy coverage is for 80-85%.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bokaro
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have used the car insurance policy with the Royal Sundaram General Insurance where i have used it for one year where the documentation process is simple and easy to get the policy. Premium is higher with this policy but i am not satisfied with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "BEST"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used the car insurance policy with the National Insurance previously where i had a very good experience with this insurance policy. I had a claim where the customer service is very good but i am not sure about the policy coverage. Premium and the IDV value is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chittoor
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • New India Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The premium is lower with the New India Assurance where i have taken the car insurance with this where the best feature is that the IDV value is excellent. I have not experienced with any claim with this insurance policy. I had a very good experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is the with the good premium so i have taken the car insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE. I had no claim experience but the IDV vale is good with this policy. Documentation process is simple, coverage i have no idea regarding that.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Future Generali Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    FUTURE GENERALI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the car insurance policy with the FUTURE GENERALI GENERAL INSURANCE from last one year where i had a claim and it is satisfactory. It is a cashless claim where it settled in 1-2 weeks. Premium, IDV is satisfactory. Coverage is for bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE car insurance policy since from last 2-3 years where the documentation process is very good. The premium is nominal also i had a claim which is reimbursement which is satisfactory. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chamba
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have experience with the Icici Lombard General Insurance for taking the car insurance policy is for two years. I had experienced with claim where i am not satisfied with this because it is cashless and it took long days. The premium and the IDV value is sufficient.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is because of the lower premium when compared to the others. The IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy also the policy coverage is for bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the car insurance policy previously with the Icici Lombard General Insurance for 3-4 years approximately with this policy. The premium is nominal and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.