Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 7738 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Medical Coverage
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
2985
4 stars
3167
3 stars
1093
2 stars
187
1 stars
306

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review Health Insurance Review & Rating

More Health Insurance Reviews

  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT POLICY"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the corporate health insurance policy with the NATIONAL INSURANCE where i am using it since fro last 12 years and i had claim for 3-4 times it includes the cashless also the reimbursement. The medical coverage is for 10L for family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Religare
    Religare Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIGARE HEALTH
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have been using the health insurance policy with the RELIGARE HEALTH since form last 3 years and i have no claim experience but the policy coverage for family and they provide 16L as the coverage. The listed hospital is very good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am satisfied with the health insurance policy where i have taken it through the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE and i am using it from last 8-10 years. The premium is nominal and the medical coverage is 5L for complete family. I had a claim which is cashless.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding the health insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE since from last five years as the policy is very good where i had no claim experience with this policy. The premium is satisfactory with this policy and the medical coverage is 3L which covers the complete family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE is the health insurance policy which I had taken in the recent past and the documentation process is very good and easy to get the policy. I have not experienced with claim added on that the premium and the medical coverage is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the for taking the health insurance with this policy where the premium i have paid is 20k with this policy also the policy coverage is nominal with this policy. The listed hospital is very good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is the insurance where i have taken the health insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE but the premium i have paid is 20k with this insurance policy where i had no claim experience. The medical coverage is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE policy with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy and the premium i have paid is 5-7K approximately. The medical coverage is 5L for complete family.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE is the health insurance policy where i have been holding it from last 7 years but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. The premium is very good along with that the medical coverage is for 5-7L.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "VERY GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE is the best insurance when compared to the others so i have the health insurance with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy added on that the premium and also the medical coverage is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Aditya Birla Capital Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    ADITYA BIRLA HEALTH INSURANCE CO LTD
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The premium i have paid is 8k approximately with the ADITYA BIRLA HEALTH INSURANCE CO LTD and the medical coverage is 3L which is for self. I had no claim experience with this policy. There is no particular reason for taking the health insurance policy with this.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , dehradun
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the health insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE since from last 3-4 years as the policy is very good. I am paying the premium which is 1200 and the medical coverage is for 5L with this policy. I am not aware of the extra benefits but i had no claim experience.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bikaner
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • ManipalCigna Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE is the best insurance policy when compared to the others so i have taken the health insurance with this. Premium is 10K where the medical coverage is for 3L with this policy and it gives the coverage is for family. I had no claim experience.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Max Bupa Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX BUPA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding the health insurance policy with the MAX BUPA since from last 2 years where i have o claim experience with this policy but the premium i have been paying is 700 rupees for the complete family. The medical coverage is for 5L also the listed hospitals is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Religare Health Insurance
    "BETTER"
    RELIGARE HEALTH
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding the health insurance policy with the RELIGARE HEALTH since from last 2 years but i have not experienced with nay claim with this health insurance policy. The medical coverage is for 7.5L for the complete family . Premium i have paid is 12k.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE since from last 3-4 years as i have faced with no issues so far with this policy. I have no experienced with any claim with this policy. The medical coverage is for 5L and the premium is 24k.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • ManipalCigna Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is the best insurance when compared to the others so i have taken the health insurance policy with the CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE. Premium i paid is 6k approx, medical coverage is for 6L which gives coverage for self and one dependent. Listed hospitals are good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE and i am using it since from last 2 years but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. It gives the self medical coverage also it is 5L and the premium is 9K.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mysore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "BETTER"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE where i am using it from last few months but i had no claim experience with tis policy. The premium i paid for this policy is satisfactory and also it is nominal when compared to the others.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "BETTER"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE is with best features comparatively so i have taken this policy. Premium i paid is 5K-3K, approx where i have been using from last few months. Medical coverage is 5L apart from that it covers the critical illness, accidental coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.