Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 19890 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
8311
4 stars
8038
3 stars
2617
2 stars
492
1 stars
432

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review Life Insurance Review & Rating

More Life Insurance Reviews

  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the JEEVAN ANAND policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i have been using it from last 30 years. The maturity period of this policy is for long term and i am satisfied with this policy. The premium i pay on yearly once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i ma using it since from last 30 years as i the policy is very good. The name of the policy is MONEY BACK policy and i pay the premium for monthly once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA from last 9-10 years where the maturity period of this policy is for 35 years as the documentation process is very good. The premium i pay for yearly once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "FANTASTIC"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The name of the policy is MONEY BACK where i have been using it with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA as i am using it from last 20 years. The maturity period of this policy is for 25 years and i get the money back for 5 years once and it is the good policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The reason for taking the life insurance policy with the HDFC LIFE is because i am an existing customer of this HDFC. The customer service is very good and they are responsive. The maturity period of this policy is for 25 years as i pay the premium for yearly once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Life Insurance
    "VERY GOOD PORTAL"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is my first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com as the portal is very good and the customer service is satisfactory with this portal. I am using it through the website as the portal is user friendly and it is hassle free to access.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bikaner
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the ICICI PRUDENTIAL life insurance policy with the where the premium i am paying on monthly basis also the policy coverage is for self and spouse. The maturity period of this policy is for 30 years with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bikaner
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The name of the life insurance policy is JEEVAN ANAND where i am holding it with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA and i am using JEEVAN ANAND since from last 8 years. The premium i pay 12090 rupees and the sum assured value is 21L with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Life Insurance
    "CONVENIENT PORTAL TO USE"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    It is my first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com where the application is very good and i am using it since from last few months and i am using it through the mobile application. The customer service is very good and they are responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    It is with the good claim ration with the premium which is lower than others when compared so i have taken the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE. Premium i pay on monthly once with this policy also they are giving the good benefits. Coverage is for self and it is the term plan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am not aware of the name of the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA but the maturity period of this policy is 30 years. I am using it since from last 7 years, the premium i am paying on yearly basis with this policy. It gives the accidental benefits also the life coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , deoghar
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My experience with the Bankbazaarinsuranc policy is for the very first time as i am using it through the website as the portal is user friendly also it is hassle free to access. The customer support is very good also the customer service with this portal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , deoghar
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL. Premium i pay on monthly basis and also the policy coverage is for only self. The maturity period is for 25years approximately with this life insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , deoghar
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Life Insurance
    "VERY GOOD PORTAL"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bankbazaarinsurance.com i am using it through the website as the portal is very good an hassle free to access and it is my first time experience i am using it from last few months. The customer support is very good and they are responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "BETTER"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The AEGON LIFE insurance is suitable life insurance policy to me so i have taken this policy and the premium i am paying on monthly basis through the debit card. The policy coverage is for complete family also the maturity period is for 35 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Birla Sun Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BIRLA SUN LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the BIRLA SUN LIFE INSURANCE is from last one year as the process is very good to get the insurance policy. The maturity period of this policy is for long term also the policy coverage is for complete family with this policy. The premium i pay on yearly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "BETTER"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using the life insurance policy with the HDFC LIFE where the documentation process is simple and easy with this policy added on that the maturity period of this policy is for long term policy which gives the policy coverage for complete family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the simple investment plan with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE and using it from last 2 years. where the maturity period of this policy is for 20 years. The premium i for yearly once with this policy and the policy coverage is for self with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mysore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    TATA AIA LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is the term insurance policy where i have purchased it with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE and the premium i pay on yearly once basis with this policy. The policy coverage is for self and i am using it since from last 2 years. It is the good policy to use.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mysore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the HDFC LIFE where i have purchased it since from last 5 years. The premium for this policy i pay on 6 months once basis where it gives the policy coverage for my complete family. I am satisfied with this life insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5