Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 21740 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
9267
4 stars
8663
3 stars
2798
2 stars
541
1 stars
471

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review Life Insurance Review & Rating

More Life Insurance Reviews

  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Aegon Life is Best for Term insurance"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I bought Term insurance Plan from Aegon Life. It's super fast service and customer friendly. Quick response for our problems. Its a world reputed Group working in more than 30 country and joint venture with Times Group in India business. I recommend this company to my colleagues and friends
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019
  • Aegon Life
    Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "Aegon Life is Best for Term insurance"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I bought Term insurance Plan from Aegon Life. It's super fast service and customer friendly. Quick response for our problems. Its a world reputed Group working in more than 30 country and joint venture with Times Group in India business. I recommend this company to my colleagues and friends
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA is the insurance provider where i have taken the JEEVAN LAKSHYA policy before 15 years and i am using it, policy premium i ma paying on yearly basis also the policy coverage is for complete family. /it also provides the accidental benefits with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the JEEVAN LABH life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where the tenuity period of this policy is for twenty years also i am holding it since from last 15 years. The premium i am paying for yearly once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 7
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the JEEVAN SATHI policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA since from last fifteen years as the maturity period is for twenty years with this life insurance policy. It gives the life coverage after the maturity period.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA since from last 15 years where i have purchased the JEEVAN SARAL policy which gives the policy coverage is for complete family where the maturity period is for twenty years also the premium i pay by yearly once.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The name of the policy is JEEVA ANAND policy that i have purchased it through the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA before 15 years. where the maturity period is for twenty years also the policy coverage is for complete family. The premium i pay on yearly once.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where the name of the policy is MONEY BACK where i am holding it since from last 15 years. It gives the life coverage after the maturity period with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the BHIMA GOLD policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i have been using it from last 10 years. The premium i pay for 3 months once also the maturity period is for 15 years with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , yamuna nagar
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the JEEVAN SARAL policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where the maturity period is for 12 years also the premium i pay for 3 months once for this insurance policy. It gives the self coverage with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , yamuna nagar
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA is the insurance provider where i have taken the life insurance policy. I am not aware of the name of the policy but it is a life insurance policy where the maturity period is 20 years along with that it gives the life and accidental coverage with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy of CHILD PLAN with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i am using it since from last en years also the maturity period if this policy is for 20 years and the premium i pay yearly once. It gives the self coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The reason for taking the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL is because it is good policy to use. Premium and the IDV value is satisfactory wit this insurance policy. It is the term plan, i have not received the hard copy yet with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the accidental policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL where in am using it since from last one year and it gives the coverage for self for any accidentals. Premium i am paying it on 6 months once as 6k-10k with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , nizamabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA and the name of the policy is JEEVAN SREE plan where the maturity period is for 22 years and i got the sum assured amount added on that they are giving the coverage after the maturity.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , nizamabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the EULIP policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL where it gives the self coverage also the maturity period of this policy is for 20 years. Premium i pay on monthly basis with this policy. The documentation process is simple and easy to get the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA is life insurance provider where i have taken the MONEY BACK policy with this and i am using from last few years and the policy has got matured. The maturity period is for 15 years where the premium i pay yearly once.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Life Life Insurance
    "BETTER"
    BHARTI-AXA LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the BHARATI AXXAwhere i have been using it since from last two years and the name of the policy is CHILD PLAN where the maturity period is for 10 years. I am paying premium for 6 months once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE is because when compared to the other insurance polices it is best. It is the term insurance policy where i pay the premium on monthly basis. The policy coverage is for self and spouse.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA since from last 10-15 years where the maturity period of this policy is for long term added on that the policy coverage is for complete family. Premium i pay on yearly once for this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , noida
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.