Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 22140 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
9489
4 stars
8796
3 stars
2826
2 stars
548
1 stars
481

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review Life Insurance Review & Rating

More Life Insurance Reviews

  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA and i am using it since from last 10 years and the name of the policy is MONEY BACK where i have been paying the premium on three months once. It gives the policy coverage for self added on that life coverage after the maturity period.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life
    Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "POOR EXPERINCE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have been previously used the life insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE where i have used it for 3 years and the premium i pay by 6 months once basis with this insurance policy but i am not satisfied because the reason is that the sum assured is lower than the premium so i have closed the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i have taken the JEEVAN ANAND policy and the maturity period of this policy is for 20 years also the premium i am paying for monthly basis with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE and the documentation process is easy to get the policy. It is the term plan where the maturity period is for 40 years. The premium i am paying for monthly basis with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where the maturity period of this policy is for 16 years but i am not aware of the name of the policy. The premium i am paying on yearly basis of 45K for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA but i am not sure about the name of the policy but the premium i am paying 45k on yearly basis. The maturity period of this policy is for 21 years. I am satisfied with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the ICICI PRUDENTIAL is because it is reasonable when compared to the others. I have taken the term plan and it gives the policy coverage to the complete family. The premium in am paying on monthly basis. I am satisfied with the life insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am not sure about the name of the policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA but i am holding the life insurance policy from last 8-9 years. It gives the coverage for family also the premium i pay on yearly once. The maturity period is for long term plan.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL. The documentation process is simple and easy to get the life insurance policy. The premium i am paying on monthly basis also it is the term plan and i am satisfied with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA is the insurance provider where i have purchased the BHIMA KIRAN plan before many years and the policy got expired where i have paid the lowest premium and they have given the good returns with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , ranchi
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the MONEY BACK policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i am using it from last 20 years and the maturity period of this policy is for 25 years. The premium i am paying online for yearly once. The documentation process at the beginning is simple and easy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ranchi
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the JEEVAN ANAND policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i am using it from last many years and the premium i am paying it through the online for yearly once and the maturity period is for 20 years with self coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ranchi
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA it is the trusted company. I am not sure about the name of the policy but i am holding it from past 20 years. The maturity period is for long term policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ranchi
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using the JEEVAN LABH policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where the maturity period of this policy is for 16 years and the premium i have been paying it on a yearly basis. I have been taken this policy before few years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i am using from last 30 years and the MONEY BACK policy has expired and the sum assured what they have given to me is satisfactory. The maturity period is for long term.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE but the documentation process is simple but the some details are filled incorrect. The maturity period is for 21 years where the premium i pay on yearly basis with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i am holding the ENDOWMENT plan with this policy where i am holding it since from last many years ans the premium mi am paying on 6 months once basis along with that the maturity is for long term policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , aizawl
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the MONEY BACK policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i have been using it from last few years. It is the long term policy where the premium i am paying for 3 months once with this policy. It gives the policy coverage is for family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , aizawl
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am not sure about the name of the policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i have purchased it before many years. The premium i am paying on 3 months once and it gives the policy coverage for self. The maturity period is for long term.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , aizawl
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Life Life Insurance
    "BAD EXPERINCE"
    BHARTI-AXA LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have used the life insurance policy with the BHARTI-AXA LIFE INSURANCE where i have paid the premium of 40k for one year and latter i have stopped paying. Because of loan they have given this insurance policy but i have got no loan and i have stopped paying the premium latter i have requested for refund and they denied.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 2 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.