Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 22140 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
9489
4 stars
8796
3 stars
2826
2 stars
548
1 stars
481

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review Life Insurance Review & Rating

More Life Insurance Reviews

  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have been using the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i have purchased the JEEVAN ANAND policy and the maturity period is for 20 years. I am holding it from last 4 years also the premium i am paying 3k for 3 months once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Life
    Bharti Axa Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BHARTI-AXA LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE but the premium is nominal added on that the IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy. I had no claim experience also the policy coverage is for basic.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The review is very good from the website so i have taken the life insurance policy with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE where the premium i pay monthly once as a auto-debit with this insurance policy. It is a term plan where the documentation process is very good also the premium i pay 75K yearly once for the coverage of 50L.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the SBI LIFE since from last 3 years the reason for taking the life insurance with this is because of tax benefits. Premium i pay 50K for yearly once with this policy also the the sum assured value is 10L.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the ACCIDENTAL life coverage with the SBI LIFE because it is good when compared to the others where i ma using it since from last 5 years and the policy coverage they have offered is 20L and the premium i paid is 1K with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have compared the all other insurances with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL so i have taken this life insurance policy as the documentation process is simple and easy. The policy coverage is for 60 years where i pay the premium for monthly basis through the credit card.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The reason for taking the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE is because of the tax benefits and also for the security reason. The premium i paid for 3 months for monthly basis. Due to no offline payment i have closed this life insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE is with good benefits when compared to the others so i have taken this life insurance policy. Premium i pay on monthly basis and the coverage is for self. It is a term insurance policy and i am satisfied with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    They have the claim settlement which is higher also the premium is lower than others so i have taken the AEGON LIFE for life insurance. Premium i pay 1500 rupees approx monthly once. Documentation process is simple and it is the term insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am not satisfied with the life insurance policy where i have taken it with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA because there is no proper followup. I am using from last 10 years and the name of the policy is JEEVAN ANAND where the maturity period is for 25years. Premium i pay on 3 months15k for self and family coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hisar
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am holding LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA from last one year. The name of the policy is JEEVAN ANAND policy where the maturity period is for 20 years. Premium i pay on 3 months once also the documentation no issues i have faced, got bond on time. It covers the self coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tumkur
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL where i am paying the premium of rupees six thousand for six months once. The documentation process is simple and easy to get the policy. The maturity period is for long term policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    JEEVAN SATHI plan i am holding it from the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i am using it from last 10 years approximately. The documentation process is simple and easy with this policy. The maturity period of this policy is for 16 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The name of the policy is JEEVAN KOMAL where i have been using it from last 10 years and the maturity period is for 16 years. The premium i am paying for yearly basis for this policy, The documentation process is simple and easy with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL and i am using it since from last 9 years. I am satisfied with this inaccuracy policy added on that the documentation process is simple and easy. I am paying the premium of 7500 rupees for 6 months once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have taken the MONEY BACK policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i have been using it from past 10 years approximately. The maturity period of this policy is for 16 years also i am satisfied with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where the maturity period of this policy is for long term which it gives the coverage for self including they provide the life coverage after the maturity.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ludhiana
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a good experience with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i am using it since from last 2003 and the name of the policy is MONEY BACK where i get the money back for 5 years once. The premium i pay for yearly once. I am satisfied with the sum assured value.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the HDFC LIFE where i have a good experience along with that the documentation process is simple and good. the maturity period is for 12 years where the premium i pay for 8 years which gives the family coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • SBI Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    SBI LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the SBI LIFE and i am using it since from last 10 years. The maturity period is for 5 years also the premium i am paying for satisfactory. The policy coverage is for self also along with that the sum assured value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chamba
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 3 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.