Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 22140 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
9489
4 stars
8796
3 stars
2826
2 stars
548
1 stars
481

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review Life Insurance Review & Rating

More Life Insurance Reviews

  • Reliance Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding the RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE life insurance policy since from last 2.5 years. The maturity period of this policy is for long term policy where the premium i am paying on monthly basis. The policy coverage is for self with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kanpur
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • LIC
    LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the MONEY BACK policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA since from last 6 years. The premium i am paying for yearly once also the maturity period of this policy is for 20 years. The documentation process is simple ans customer service is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kanpur
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "NICE"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is the term insurance policy where i have taken the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL where i am paying the premium is 2048 on monthly basis. I am using it since from last 3 months and it includes the clinical coverage also the life coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am holding the endowment plan with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA and i am using it since from last 7 years but i am not satisfied because of the lower returns. The maturity period of this policy is for long term and it gives the life coverage after the maturity.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am not satisfied with the life insurance policy where i have taken it through the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA because the sum assured is lesser also it i surrender the policy before maturity 70% of money will be loss. I am using it from last 7 years but i am not aware of the name of the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL but i am not satisfied with this policy because there is no auto-debit option to pay my premium as i am paying it on yearly basis. It is a term plan and it gives the policy coverage of self.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ongole
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA and i am using it from last 15 years approximately also the premium i am paying on a yearly basis. I am holding MONEY BACK Policy where i get money back for 5 years once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am not sure about the name of the policy that i am holing with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA but i am holding it from last many years also the maturity period of this policy is for long term policy. The policy coverage is for self and for family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding the JEEVAN SATHI policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA and it gives the policy coverage for self and spouse. I am holding it from last 4-5 years approximately and the premium i am paying for 6 months once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL is because of the brand value also the documentation process is simple and easy with this policy. It is the term plan where i have taken and the premium i am paying on monthly basis for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Life Life Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am not satisfied with the life insurance policy where i have taken it from the BAJAJ ALLIANZ LIFE INSURANCE because the customer service is not good also i have not got the hard copy. The premium i am paying on yearly once with this policy also the maturity period of this policy is for 10 years.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , port blair
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the MONEY BACK policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i have been using it since from last many years. The premium i am paying for yearly once with this policy. The maturity period is for long term and i am satisfied with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , port blair
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE but the documentation process is simple and easy to get the insurance policy. The premium i pay for monthly once through auto-debit from my account. The maturity period of this policy is for 65 years of my age.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , port blair
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the JEEVAN ANAND policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i have been using it since from last 6 months. The documentation process is simple and easy added on that with good customer service. The premium i pay monthly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tiruvallur
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Life insurance policy i am with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA from past many years but i have faced with no issues with this insurance policy. I am not aware of the name of the policy but the premium i pay for yearly once. It gives the coverage for self.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new panvel
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the HDFC LIFE since from last four years and it is the term plan and it is for long term policy which gives the policy coverage for self. The policy premium i pay on yearly once with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new panvel
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA from last 2008 and the maturity period of this policy is for 15 years where i pay the premium for 3 months once. I am not satisfied with this policy because of the longer premium.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i have been using it since from last 30 years and the maturity period of this policy is for long term. The documentation process is simple and easy to get the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the JEEVAN ANAND policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i have been using it from last 30 years. The maturity period of this policy is for long term and i am satisfied with this policy. The premium i pay on yearly once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i ma using it since from last 30 years as i the policy is very good. The name of the policy is MONEY BACK policy and i pay the premium for monthly once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 4 of 50 2 3 4 5 6

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.