Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 22140 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
9489
4 stars
8796
3 stars
2826
2 stars
548
1 stars
481

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review Life Insurance Review & Rating

More Life Insurance Reviews

  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA from last 9-10 years where the maturity period of this policy is for 35 years as the documentation process is very good. The premium i pay for yearly once.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • LIC
    LIC Life Insurance
    "FANTASTIC"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The name of the policy is MONEY BACK where i have been using it with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA as i am using it from last 20 years. The maturity period of this policy is for 25 years and i get the money back for 5 years once and it is the good policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The reason for taking the life insurance policy with the HDFC LIFE is because i am an existing customer of this HDFC. The customer service is very good and they are responsive. The maturity period of this policy is for 25 years as i pay the premium for yearly once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the ICICI PRUDENTIAL life insurance policy with the where the premium i am paying on monthly basis also the policy coverage is for self and spouse. The maturity period of this policy is for 30 years with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bikaner
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The name of the life insurance policy is JEEVAN ANAND where i am holding it with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA and i am using JEEVAN ANAND since from last 8 years. The premium i pay 12090 rupees and the sum assured value is 21L with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    It is with the good claim ration with the premium which is lower than others when compared so i have taken the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE. Premium i pay on monthly once with this policy also they are giving the good benefits. Coverage is for self and it is the term plan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am not aware of the name of the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA but the maturity period of this policy is 30 years. I am using it since from last 7 years, the premium i am paying on yearly basis with this policy. It gives the accidental benefits also the life coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , deoghar
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL. Premium i pay on monthly basis and also the policy coverage is for only self. The maturity period is for 25years approximately with this life insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , deoghar
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "BETTER"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The AEGON LIFE insurance is suitable life insurance policy to me so i have taken this policy and the premium i am paying on monthly basis through the debit card. The policy coverage is for complete family also the maturity period is for 35 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Birla Sun Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BIRLA SUN LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the BIRLA SUN LIFE INSURANCE is from last one year as the process is very good to get the insurance policy. The maturity period of this policy is for long term also the policy coverage is for complete family with this policy. The premium i pay on yearly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "BETTER"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using the life insurance policy with the HDFC LIFE where the documentation process is simple and easy with this policy added on that the maturity period of this policy is for long term policy which gives the policy coverage for complete family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the HDFC LIFE where i have purchased it since from last 5 years. The premium for this policy i pay on 6 months once basis where it gives the policy coverage for my complete family. I am satisfied with this life insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL since from last 8 months as the portal is very good and also it is easy to use. I pay the premium on monthly basis where it gives the coverage for family. The maturity period of this policy is for 5 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE where the documentation process is easy and simple with this policy. It is the term plan i have taken with this policy which gives the policy coverage for self. The premium i have paid is 245 rupees also i have faced no issues with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , allahabad
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance with the AEGON LIFE but it is the term plan so i have taken this policy. I pay the premium for this policy is 545 rupees on monthly basis. I have faced no issues with this policy the documentation process is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , allahabad
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The reason for taking the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL is because i am an existing customer of the ICICI so i have taken the life insurance policy added on that it is the trusted company. The premium i pay on monthly basis with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , patna
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The reason for taking the life insurance policy with the ICICI PRUDENTIAL is because i am an existing customer of the ICICI so i have taken the life insurance policy added on that it is the trusted company. The premium i pay on monthly basis with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , patna
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Max Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE but the premium i pay on monthly basis for this policy added on that the policy coverage is for self and also the maturity period of this policy is for 20 years approximately.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am not satisfied with the life insurance policy where i am holding it with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA since from last 6-7 years approximately. The reason is that they are providing the lesser sum assured value is 3L for the policy which i am holding.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i am holding it since from last 6-7 years as th maturity period of this policy is for 2033-2032 approximately. Premium i pay on monthly basis but the sum assured is lesser which is 5L.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 5 of 50 3 4 5 6 7

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.