Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 9062 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Medical Coverage
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
3517
4 stars
4065
3 stars
1208
2 stars
167
1 stars
105

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review Two Wheeler Insurance Review & Rating

More Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE where i have used it for one year but i have not experienced with no claim with this policy. Premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for 1st party with this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 9
    , kanchipuram
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo
    Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "CONVENIENT PORTAL TO USE"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    This is my first time with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com where i am using it through the website as the portal is user friendly also it is user friendly to access. the customer service is very good and they have called at the beginning and helped to get the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE because they are providing the lowest premium when compared to the other insurance policy. I had no claim experience but the coverage is for 1st party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , kanchipuram
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for one year but the premium is nominal along with that the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for 1st party insurance with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "CONVENIENT PORTAL TO USE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com where i am using it through the website as the portal is user friendly also it is hassle free to apply for the policy. the customer service is very good by explaining the details and also they are helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE because it is the trusted company also the benefits are good. I had no claim experience but the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory added on that the coverage is for 1st party.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am not satisfied with the services of the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for one years as a two wheeler insurance policy. The premium is nominal when compared to the other policies added on that the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD PORTAL TO USE"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bankbazaarinsurnace.com i am using it for the very first time as i am satisfied with the services of this portal. I am using it through the mobile application as the application is hassle free to access. The customer servcie is good by explaining the details in response.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy added on that the policy coverage is comprehensive but i have not experienced with claim.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the LIBERTY VIDEOCON GENERAL INSURANCE for one year but i have no claim experience with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory added on that the coverage is for 1st party with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "USER FRIENDLY PORTAL TO USE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    Bankbazaarinsurance.com i am using it since from past few months where i have been using it through the mobile application where the application is user friendly also it is comfortable to access. The customer service is very good and they are responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE but i have faced the payment issues with this policy at the beginning. I had no claim, premium also the IDV value is satisfactory along with that coverage is for 1st party.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE where i have used it for one year but i have not experienced with claim with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , yamuna nagar
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD PORTAL TO USE"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com where i am using it through the website as the portal is user friendly also it is hassle free to apply for the policy. the customer service is very good by explaining the details and also they are helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am an existing customer customer of the HDFC so i have taken the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy also the policy coverage is for 1st party. I had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , yamuna nagar
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "CONVENIENT PORTAL TO USE"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com where the portal is very good to use. I use it through the website as the portal is user friendly and hassle free to access. The customer service is very good and they are responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy is because it is with best also it is good insurance to use when compared to the other insurance policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy but i am not aware of the policy coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , sonipat
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "USER FRIENDLY PORTAL TO USE"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com where the portal is very good to use. I use it through the website as the portal is user friendly and hassle free to access. The customer service is very good and they are responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE where i have no claim experience with this insurance policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy also the policy coverage is comprehensive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE for past one year, i have not received any notification regarding the renewal so i have changed this policy. I have no claim experience but the premium and the IDV value is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , udumalaipettai
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.