Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 7542 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Medical Coverage
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
2636
4 stars
3489
3 stars
1143
2 stars
167
1 stars
107

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review Two Wheeler Insurance Review & Rating

More Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE where i have used it for one year but i have not experienced with no claim with this policy. Premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for 1st party with this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 12
    , kanchipuram
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo
    HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE because they are providing the lowest premium when compared to the other insurance policy. I had no claim experience but the coverage is for 1st party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , kanchipuram
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for one year but the premium is nominal along with that the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for 1st party insurance with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 6
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE because it is the trusted company also the benefits are good. I had no claim experience but the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory added on that the coverage is for 1st party.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am not satisfied with the services of the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for one years as a two wheeler insurance policy. The premium is nominal when compared to the other policies added on that the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy added on that the policy coverage is comprehensive but i have not experienced with claim.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the LIBERTY VIDEOCON GENERAL INSURANCE for one year but i have no claim experience with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory added on that the coverage is for 1st party with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE but i have faced the payment issues with this policy at the beginning. I had no claim, premium also the IDV value is satisfactory along with that coverage is for 1st party.
    Was this review helpful? 3
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE where i have used it for one year but i have not experienced with claim with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , yamuna nagar
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am an existing customer customer of the HDFC so i have taken the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy also the policy coverage is for 1st party. I had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , yamuna nagar
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy is because it is with best also it is good insurance to use when compared to the other insurance policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy but i am not aware of the policy coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , sonipat
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE where i have no claim experience with this insurance policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy also the policy coverage is comprehensive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE for past one year, i have not received any notification regarding the renewal so i have changed this policy. I have no claim experience but the premium and the IDV value is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 5
    , udumalaipettai
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE is because when compared to the other policies it is good. I had no claim experience but the policy coverage is for 80% with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , udumalaipettai
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have been using the two wheeler insurance policy with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE since from last one year. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The documentation process is simple and easy. They have provided the road side assistance with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE and i have used it for one year but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. The policy coverage is 1st party added on that the premium and the IDV value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE is because they are offering the lower premium when compared to the others also the IDV value is good. I had no claim but the policy coverage is for 1st party.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE for one year but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy also the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. Policy coverage is also satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is because they are offering the higher IDV value when compared to the other insurance policies. The premium is nominal. Policy coverage is 1st party.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using the two wheeler insurance policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE since from last four years where i had a claim with this policy and the settlement is cashless with no issues. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory also the coverage is also good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.