Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 8067 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Fees & Charges
Promised Interest Rate
Medical Coverage
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
3099
4 stars
3634
3 stars
1086
2 stars
152
1 stars
96

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review Two Wheeler Insurance Review & Rating

More Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The two wheeler policy that i have taken with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE as i am using it from last few months where the premium is very good and it is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for full with this policy and it is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am holding the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE for the two wheeler as i have not e4xperinced with any claim with this policy but i have a very good experience with this insurance policy. The policy coverage is for nominal with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the two wheeler insurance policy with the New India Assurance and i have been using it since from last few months. I have no claim experience with this policy. The premium is higher with this policy added on that the IDV value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com where the portal is very good to use. I use it through the website as the portal is user friendly and hassle free to access. The customer service is very good and they are responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE as the two wheeler policy where i have no any particular reason fro taking this policy. The policy coverage is for full with this policy also i had no claim experience. The premium and the IDV value is good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the two wheeler insurance policy with the NATIONAL INSURANCE where i have been using it since from last one year but i had no claim experience with this policy. The policy coverage is for 1st party with this insurance policy also the premium and IDV value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bikaner
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had no claim experience with this policy where i have taken the two wheeler policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE and i have been using it since from last two years. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy but i ma not aware of the coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the two wheeler insurance policy with the NATIONAL INSURANCE since from last 11 years where i have faced with no issues with this insurance policy. I had no claim but the policy coverage is for full with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , deoghar
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE for past one years but i have not faced with any claim with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy also added on that the coverage is full for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "ONE STOP SOLUTION"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com is very god where i am using it since from last 2 years but i have not faced with any claim experience with this policy. The customer service is very good with the good followups and they are responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE but the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. I am not satisfied with the policy coverage with this policy. I had once claim with this policy i have not got it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "USER FRIENDLY PORTAL TO USE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bankbazaarinsurance.com i am using it from past couple of months as the portal is very good. I am using it through the mobile application as the application is user friendly to access. The customer support is very good by explaining the details of the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE is because of the brand value i have taken this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BAD EXPERINCE"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the NATIONAL INSURANCE where the premium is higher with this policy along with that the customer service is not satisfied because i had a claim once with this policy where they have not support at-last i have not claimed.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "ONE STOP SOLUTION"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com as the portal is user friendly also it is very good to access. I am using it through both the website as well as the mobile application as it is comfortable to use. The customer service is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The process of getting the insurance with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is very good and it is with the quick process.They have provided the policy coverage with the 3rd party insurance with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE as the policy is very good but it is with higher premium when compared to the others. I have used it for one year but the option =s and benefits are not satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "USER FRIENDLY PORTAL TO USE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bankbazaarinsurance.com is very good portal as i am using it through the website it is user friendly also it is hassle free portal to use. I am using it for the very first time but i am very much satisfied with this portal. I am using it through the website as it is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE is that they are offering the good premium amount along with the good benefits with this policy. The policy coverage is full for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance from last one years with the NEW INDIA ASSURANCE where i had no claim experience with this policy but the policy coverage is for 1st party with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mysore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
Common Loader Icon
Page 1 of 50 1 2 3 4 5