Car Insurance

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 164 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5.0 stars
73
4.0 stars
63
3.0 stars
20
2.0 stars
6
1.0 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
New India
maan electrical engg
mansa

"Good"

NEW INDIA ASSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 12/30/2018

I took my car insurance from New India Assurance through online channel, it has lower premium and IDV value is high. The customer service is good. I got the soft copy which have downloaded and not received the hard copy. I have no claim and Its a first party insurance. The premium was paid via online and its a one year policy.

More New India Car Insurance Reviews

  • New India
    "Good"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took my car insurance from New India Assurance through online channel, it has lower premium and IDV value is high. The customer service is good. I got the soft copy which have downloaded and not received the hard copy. I have no claim and Its a first party insurance. The premium was paid via online and its a one year policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mansa
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • New India
    New India
    "Good"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I never used the customer service till now and I don't have claim experience. The premium was less with New India Assurance and gone for the car insurance. I got the insurance paper. I have paid the premium through online. It is a zero dep policy and taken for one year. It is a first party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • New India
    "Good"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    The customer service was good. I have taken the car insurance from New India Assurance which has many facilities. The premium is also less compared to others. I have no claim and its a first party insurance, includes bumper to bumper. It is a one year policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • New India
    "Good"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    It was given by the showroom with New India Assurance, the premium was high comparatively with other and also the IDV is little low. I have not done a claim and there was no problems. I got the update for the policy renewal which have no idea about other benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , guwahati
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
  • New India
    "Excellent"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have no claim experience. The premium is low with New India Assurance and the benefits are good. It is a first party insurance and have not been with the customer support. The policy coverage is average and got the insurance paper. I have taken it through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , varanasi
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018
  • New India
    "Excellent"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I don't have a customer service and claim experience. It is a Central Government Sector, while doing the comparison and I have found the rates are cheaper so I have chosen New India Assurance. previously I have been with ICICI LOMBARD, now premium is high. The policy coverage is 4L. It is a zero dep policy which has bumper to bumper offer. It is a first party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018
  • New India
    "Need to improve the claim process & customer support"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have been with New India Assurance for long time, I am very happy with them. I do get reminder calls for the policy renewal. They need to improve the customer service, I had a claim and am not satisfied with the process I had to go round and round, it consumes more time and hassle. The premium is competitive.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
  • New India
    "Excellent"
    NEW INDIA ASSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken this car insurance before a year. New India Assurance is giving lowest premium compared to others. The customer service is good and they do respond on time. The policy coverage is 3.75L for my car. There is an offer for bumper to bumper. The payment mode is online and it is very much convenient.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 05, 2018
Common Loader Icon

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.