Health Insurance

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 42 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
senthil ponmudi
chennai

"GOOD"

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 01/03/2019

I am holding the corporate health insurance policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE as the health insurance policy i am using it from past five years. I had no claim with this policy added on that the policy is very good. The medical coverage is for family.

More United India Health Insurance Reviews

  • review Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding the corporate health insurance policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE as the health insurance policy i am using it from past five years. I had no claim with this policy added on that the policy is very good. The medical coverage is for family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • review Health Insurance
    "Excellent"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Health insurance was offered my company, including a family member. The medical coverage is 5L for all 4 members. I have not made many claims and its was useful for my wife pregnancy period. Good network of hospitals. There was no issues, I have gone fro cashless. There was no documentation and they just asked for ID proof. The customer service and response was excellent from United India.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • review Health Insurance
    "Excellent"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am working in Indian Bank and they have offered me a health insurance with United India Insurance. I had one time claim for my wife, it was cashless and the process was easy. It has huge network of hospitals. The customer service is good. The coverage is 10L per person and it covers 4 member which include all major diseases.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , surat
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "Wooww"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a corporate health policy with United India and which was offered by company. I have undergone 2 times for a claim. I would say its perfect, I have availed cashless facility. The customer service is great. Almost all major hospitals are covered in the policy. The medical coverage is 5L per person.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have no claim with United India and it covers only for myself. The medical coverage is 5L, I am paying around 15 to 20K for one year and the company will be deducting the premium every quarter. They have provided a booklet in that many hospitals were listed for the cashless treatment.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good "
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    United India insurance is good overall in the health insurance policy. It was a good experience to get the policy. The medical coverage amount offered is also satisfactory. The customer support is fine but they need to continue to follow up even after the customer has taken the policy by providing tips or any other helpful details.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Nov 23, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "Excellent"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a health insurance policy with United India Insurance. I have taken a family floater policy. The medical coverage is for five lakhs. The premium is of 15K which is paid on a yearly basis. There are good features of cash less hospitalization and there are good net work of hospitals too.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Nov 11, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "Good Service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I got medi buddy insurance that's from United India, with the coverage of Rs.5 lakhs for my entire family , it covers for 3 member. This insurer got tie up with many hospitals and they are providing 24 hours service. By using my e card I can get the medical treatment.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Oct 25, 2018
Common Loader Icon