Health Insurance

CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 104 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
42
4 stars
49
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Cigna TTK
ajay kumar
fatehabad

"GOOD"

CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 01/03/2019

I have purchased the health insurance policy with the CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE and i am using it from past 6 months as the policy coverage is very good which gives the coverage is for complete family which is 3.5L. I had no claim experience with this policy.

More CignaTTK Health Insurance Reviews

  • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
    "BETTER"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    There is no particular reason for taking the health insurance policy with the CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE but i had no claim experience with this policy also the medical coverage is satisfactory but i have no idea. Policy coverage is for self.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nellore
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE is the best insurance policy when compared to the others so i have taken the health insurance with this. Premium is 10K where the medical coverage is for 3L with this policy and it gives the coverage is for family. I had no claim experience.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is the best insurance when compared to the others so i have taken the health insurance policy with the CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE. Premium i paid is 6k approx, medical coverage is for 6L which gives coverage for self and one dependent. Listed hospitals are good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the health insurance policy with the CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE and i am using it from past 6 months as the policy coverage is very good which gives the coverage is for complete family which is 3.5L. I had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , fatehabad
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
    "Excellent"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The premium is lower in Cigna TTK and the medical coverage is 4.5L for per person. The customer service is good, I don't have any claim. I got the documents and insurance card, paid 6K per year through online. It was taken for couples and it has good network of hospitals for cashless.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , howrah
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
    "Better"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    CIGNA TTK has charging lower premium and they are offering good service. They have contacted me for additional plans because I have not used the policy for claim so have not adapted the new policy. I have taken for couples, the medical coverage is 5L per person. It covers pre existing and critical illness. I have got this insurance papers on time.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 11, 2018
  • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
    "In all no hassles"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There were no hassles at Cigna TTK to get health insurance for my spouse as well. The medical coverage is fine, it is of 4.50 Lakhs. It is of ProHealth Protect plan. The policy documents was sent to me on time and the features are overall good too.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , madurai
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
  • Cigna TTK Health Insurance
    "Good features"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken my health insurance with Cigna TTK. It is a good experience with them as they were on time to contact me and informed me the details. The policy coverage is of 4.50 Lakhs. There are good features as well. The premium is normal too. Overall no hassles.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , madurai
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
Common Loader Icon
*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.