Health Insurance

NATIONAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 66 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
18
4 stars
34
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
National Insurance
harikrishna panguluri
bangalore

"GOOD"

NATIONAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 01/05/2019

NATIONAL INSURANCE is the insurance company where i have purchased the health insurance with this policy. The premium i have paid is for 13k where they are offering the medical coverage is for 4L for family. I have been using from last 13-14 years.

More National Health Insurance Reviews

  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had no claim experience with th health insurance policy where i have taken it from the NATIONAL INSURANCE. The premium i paid is nominal which is 4k, medical coverage they have offered is for 2L each for my complete family. Hospital list is satisfactory apart from that they give the coverage for illness, accidental benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE is the insurance company where i have purchased the health insurance with this policy. The premium i have paid is for 13k where they are offering the medical coverage is for 4L for family. I have been using from last 13-14 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The representative explained me about the policy in detail. The premium is reasonable. I don't know the premium which I paid initially. The medical coverage is 5L and took it for myself. The customer service is good. I took a health policy from National Insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Average"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having a health insurance with National Insurance and it was purchased 2 years ago. It has good medical coverage which is 2L per person and the policy covers 4 members. I do have a claim and the process was good. I got 100% cashless and it has limited number of hospitals.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ajmer
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My company has provided me a health insurance with National Insurance which covers my family. The medical coverage is 5L for all together, so far I did not contact the customer support. I have not gone for claim. The medical coverage is okay which was not sufficient, they can improve. I don't know the premium which was done by the company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ramachandrapuram
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Average"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I took my health insurance with National Insurance through online portal. I have received the hard copy and soft copy of insurance. The premium is okay and the medical coverage is 5L for per person. I heard good reviews about National Insurance so chosen the insurance . I have paid approx 4K per year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My company has offered me a health insurance with National Insurance. I had a claim experience recently in the month of October and they have processed it on time. And I got the reimbursement within 45 days and they only cover the hospital expenditure and medicine bill. I don't know the premium which was paid by the company. The medical coverage is 2.5L which is less.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hoshangabad
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    " ."
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    I was with National insurance for the mediclaim policy and cover of 5L, no claim bonus is 50% and the policy coverage is 7.50L. I had a combined plan for myself, wife and son. I have one claim experience, it was a pre approved claim and went through any hassle.The premium is gone up and the service is not up to the mark.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
Common Loader Icon