Car Insurance

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 427 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
171
4 stars
179
3 stars
56
2 stars
12
1 stars
9

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
HDFC Ergo
jitendra kumar savkare
indore

"EXCELLENT"

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/05/2019

The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is i am an existing customer of this bank so i have taken this policy. The premium what i have paid is nominal added don that the IDV value is sufficient with this policy. The policy coverage is for basic.

More HDFC ERGO Car Insurance Reviews

  • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have previously used the car insurance with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE where i had claim experience nearly 2-3 times with this insurance policy. I am using it from last 1 year. I am satisfied with the clam as it is reimbursement and the customer service is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is because they are offering with the lower premium when compared to the others. I had no claim experience with this policy added on that i have no idea regarding the policy coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The particular reason for taking the car insurance with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is because they are offering with the no claim bonus with this policy added on that the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage i have no idea.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is the best policy when compared to the others so i have taken the car insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE. The premium is nominal than others also the IDV is higher than others. I had no claim experience with this policy but they have given the policy coverage is for bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , peddapalli
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am not satisfied with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE where i have taken the car insurance policy for the car. I had a claim experience with this insurance policy but the customer service have not helped to get the claim settlement. I am using it from last 2010, the policy coverage is for bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is that they are providing the good benefits than others. The premium what i have paid is nominal and added on that the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for basic one.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is i am an existing customer of this bank so i have taken this policy. The premium what i have paid is nominal added don that the IDV value is sufficient with this policy. The policy coverage is for basic.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason fro taking the car insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is i am existing customer of this bank. The premium what i have paid is nominal than others and also the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. I had no claim with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
Common Loader Icon