Car Insurance

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 432 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
172
4 stars
183
3 stars
56
2 stars
12
1 stars
9

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
HDFC Ergo
jitendra kumar savkare
indore

"EXCELLENT"

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/05/2019

The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is i am an existing customer of this bank so i have taken this policy. The premium what i have paid is nominal added don that the IDV value is sufficient with this policy. The policy coverage is for basic.

More HDFC ERGO Car Insurance Reviews

  • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is because of the lower premium when compared to the others. The IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy also the policy coverage is for bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am an existing customer of HDFC so that is the reason for taking the car insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE. I have no claim experience with this policy and the coverage is for bumper to bumper with this policy. The premium is satisfactory what i have paid.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is because of the cashless branches are higher when compared to the others. I have not experienced with claim but the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , karnal
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the car insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE where the documentation process is simple and easy to get the insurance policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy but i have not experienced with claim.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is because of the lowest premium when compared to the others also the premium is satisfactory. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper but i have no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have previously used the car insurance with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE where i had claim experience nearly 2-3 times with this insurance policy. I am using it from last 1 year. I am satisfied with the clam as it is reimbursement and the customer service is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is because they are offering with the lower premium when compared to the others. I had no claim experience with this policy added on that i have no idea regarding the policy coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The particular reason for taking the car insurance with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is because they are offering with the no claim bonus with this policy added on that the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage i have no idea.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.