Car Insurance

NATIONAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 91 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
34
4 stars
32
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
National Insurance
jitendra kumar savkare
indore

"GOOD"

NATIONAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/05/2019

I have used the National Insurance as the car insurance policy where they have provided the IDV value is satisfactory also the premium what i have paid is nominal. I had no claim experience with this policy as i have used it for more than 2-3 years.

More National Car Insurance Reviews

  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "BEST"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used the car insurance policy with the National Insurance previously where i had a very good experience with this insurance policy. I had a claim where the customer service is very good but i am not sure about the policy coverage. Premium and the IDV value is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chittoor
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am not satisfied with the National Insurance where i have taken the car insurance policy with this because the premium is higher with this insurance policy when compared to the other added on that i have no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have used the car insurance policy with the National Insurance for more than 5-6 years as i had once claim with this insurance policy. The claim is good but i am not satisfactory which is not upto the mark. The premium is nominal but the IDV value is lower with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , barmer
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The IDV value is lower when compared to the other policies but the premium is nominal with the National Insurance policy. I had no claim experience with this insurance policy but the policy coverage is for basic which includes the fir accident.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jabalpur
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used the National Insurance as the car insurance policy where they have provided the IDV value is satisfactory also the premium what i have paid is nominal. I had no claim experience with this policy as i have used it for more than 2-3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "Good"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had a car insurance with National Insurance for last year. There was no reminder call from the customer support. The premium is high and its a first party insurance. There is no claim. The customer service and response was okay. It was offered by the showroom while purchasing the car.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "Average"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I had a car insurance with National Insurance and the customer service have contacted for the renewal. I need to wait for the response and it was not quick. I had a claim and I did not find any difficulty on the process but I felt accessibility is less. It was offered by the showroom.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pondicherry
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "Better"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance with National Insurance and it was recently purchased before 4 to 5 months. The policy has been renewed directly from the showroom and it depends up on the dealer. The premium is reasonable. It is a comprehensive insurance, it has bumper to bumper offer. I have no claim till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , udupi
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
Common Loader Icon
*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.