Car Insurance

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 61 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
16
4 stars
23
3 stars
17
2 stars
3
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
rajeev gautam
haridwar

"GOOD"

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/05/2019

I have previously used the car insurance policy with the United India Insurance where i have used it for more than 4 years as the policy is very good to use. The policy coverage they have offered is for zero depreciation policy. i had no claim experience with this policy.

More United India Car Insurance Reviews

  • review Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had no claim experience with this insurance policy where i have been using it for the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE where i have been using it from last 4-5 years. The policy coverage is for full with this policy where the premium is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have previously used the car insurance policy with the United India Insurance where i have used it for more than 4 years as the policy is very good to use. The policy coverage they have offered is for zero depreciation policy. i had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , haridwar
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have been using the car insurance with the United India Insurance but i had no claim experience with this policy but the policy coverage is for basic for this policy. The premium what i have paid is nominal and also the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "Hassle free"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I was having a car insurance with United Insurance for last year. The claim process was good and only the premium is little higher when compared to others, other wise I would have renewed the policy with them. They have good network of workstations for cashless garages.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Unhappy with the service"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I had my car insurance with United India insurance last year. I also had a claim experience with them. I am not happy as the service was not up to the mark. They need to improve on the services and the policy coverage has to be more transparent.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Nov 30, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Overall good"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My earlier insurer was with United India. The services was fine and I had no hassles as well. The customer support and response is good. The policy coverage value is fine and I received the policy documents for the car insurance on time. Good in all.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hisar
    Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Good. Can do better"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I earlier had my car insurance with United India insurance. I used it only for a month because it was for a second hand vehicle. But yes, cost wise the insurer is more costlier when compared to the other providers. The policy coverage value is also fine.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 23, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Better Policy"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I availed United India car policy before two year through the dealer when I purchased the vehicle. The documentation was good, there was no hassles faced from my end. I am satisfied with them. Any way I am not sure about the claim process, I was not used it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018
Common Loader Icon
*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.