Life Insurance

LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 1034 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
524
4 stars
376
3 stars
107
2 stars
19
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
LIC
dinesh samson
chennai

"AVERAGE"

LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Posted on 01/06/2019

I have been using the insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA since from last two years. The policy coverage is for self added on that the maturity period is for 15 years. Premium i have paid is for 6 months, the reason for taking the policy is for tax benefits.

More LIC Life Insurance Reviews

  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA is the insurance provider where i have taken the JEEVAN LAKSHYA policy before 15 years and i am using it, policy premium i ma paying on yearly basis also the policy coverage is for complete family. /it also provides the accidental benefits with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the JEEVAN LABH life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where the tenuity period of this policy is for twenty years also i am holding it since from last 15 years. The premium i am paying for yearly once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the JEEVAN SATHI policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA since from last fifteen years as the maturity period is for twenty years with this life insurance policy. It gives the life coverage after the maturity period.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA since from last 15 years where i have purchased the JEEVAN SARAL policy which gives the policy coverage is for complete family where the maturity period is for twenty years also the premium i pay by yearly once.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The name of the policy is JEEVA ANAND policy that i have purchased it through the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA before 15 years. where the maturity period is for twenty years also the policy coverage is for complete family. The premium i pay on yearly once.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where the name of the policy is MONEY BACK where i am holding it since from last 15 years. It gives the life coverage after the maturity period with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the BHIMA GOLD policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i have been using it from last 10 years. The premium i pay for 3 months once also the maturity period is for 15 years with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , yamuna nagar
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the JEEVAN SARAL policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where the maturity period is for 12 years also the premium i pay for 3 months once for this insurance policy. It gives the self coverage with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , yamuna nagar
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.