Life Insurance

LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 988 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
499
4 stars
365
3 stars
100
2 stars
16
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
LIC
dinesh samson
chennai

"AVERAGE"

LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA Life Insurance Posted on 01/06/2019

I have been using the insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA since from last two years. The policy coverage is for self added on that the maturity period is for 15 years. Premium i have paid is for 6 months, the reason for taking the policy is for tax benefits.

More LIC Life Insurance Reviews

  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the JEEVAN ANAND policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i have been using it from last 30 years. The maturity period of this policy is for long term and i am satisfied with this policy. The premium i pay on yearly once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i ma using it since from last 30 years as i the policy is very good. The name of the policy is MONEY BACK policy and i pay the premium for monthly once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA from last 9-10 years where the maturity period of this policy is for 35 years as the documentation process is very good. The premium i pay for yearly once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "FANTASTIC"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The name of the policy is MONEY BACK where i have been using it with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA as i am using it from last 20 years. The maturity period of this policy is for 25 years and i get the money back for 5 years once and it is the good policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The name of the life insurance policy is JEEVAN ANAND where i am holding it with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA and i am using JEEVAN ANAND since from last 8 years. The premium i pay 12090 rupees and the sum assured value is 21L with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am not aware of the name of the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA but the maturity period of this policy is 30 years. I am using it since from last 7 years, the premium i am paying on yearly basis with this policy. It gives the accidental benefits also the life coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , deoghar
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am not satisfied with the life insurance policy where i am holding it with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA since from last 6-7 years approximately. The reason is that they are providing the lesser sum assured value is 3L for the policy which i am holding.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • LIC Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the LIFE INSURANCE CORPORATION OF INDIA where i am holding it since from last 6-7 years as th maturity period of this policy is for 2033-2032 approximately. Premium i pay on monthly basis but the sum assured is lesser which is 5L.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
Common Loader Icon