Health Insurance

STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 286 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
116
4 stars
115
3 stars
42
2 stars
7
1 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Star Health
dinesh samson
chennai

"AVERAGE"

STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 01/06/2019

I have been using from past 6 months the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE. The premium i have paid is 12k for this policy which gives the coverage is for self. It is the accidental insurance policy they give the medical coverage is for 50L. Hospital list is very good.

More Star Health Insurance Reviews

  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the for taking the health insurance with this policy where the premium i have paid is 20k with this policy also the policy coverage is nominal with this policy. The listed hospital is very good with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE policy with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy and the premium i have paid is 5-7K approximately. The medical coverage is 5L for complete family.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE is the health insurance policy where i have been holding it from last 7 years but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. The premium is very good along with that the medical coverage is for 5-7L.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "VERY GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE is the best insurance when compared to the others so i have the health insurance with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy added on that the premium and also the medical coverage is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE since from last 3-4 years as i have faced with no issues so far with this policy. I have no experienced with any claim with this policy. The medical coverage is for 5L and the premium is 24k.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE and i am using it since from last 2 years but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. It gives the self medical coverage also it is 5L and the premium is 9K.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mysore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "BETTER"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE where i am using it from last few months but i had no claim experience with tis policy. The premium i paid for this policy is satisfactory and also it is nominal when compared to the others.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Star Health Health Insurance
    "BETTER"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE is with best features comparatively so i have taken this policy. Premium i paid is 5K-3K, approx where i have been using from last few months. Medical coverage is 5L apart from that it covers the critical illness, accidental coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
Common Loader Icon