Car Insurance

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 297 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
106
4 stars
122
3 stars
54
2 stars
9
1 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Bajaj Allianz
rakesh kumar shib
umerkote

"GOOD"

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/06/2019

I am using car insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE from past 2 years. I had no claim experience with this policy but the policy coverage is bumper to bumper with this policy. Premium and the IDV value is satisfactory.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ Car Insurance Reviews

  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the car insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE where i am using it since from last 6-7 years and it is the good policy to use. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the car insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE where the policy is very good with no issues as i am using it since from last 3-4 years added on that they have offered the premium which is satisfactory with this policy along with that the IDV value is good. They are providing the road side assistance with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the car insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE where they have offered the IDV which is satisfactory with this policy so i have taken this policy. The premium is nominal also the policy coverage is comprehensive policy with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jabalpur
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using car insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE from past 2 years. I had no claim experience with this policy but the policy coverage is bumper to bumper with this policy. Premium and the IDV value is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , umerkote
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bajaj Allianz General Insurance is the insurer where i have taken the car insurance and i have used it for 2-3 years where the premium i paid for this policy is for nominal along with that the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. I had no claim added on that the coverage is for bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Better"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The premium is higher with Bajaj Allianz but I would say the claim process was faster. The renewal process was little longer and they did not accept the vehicle for the next year claim hence changed my insurer. It has option for bumper to bumper and I never used the road side assistance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Good coverage for the used car"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Bajaj Allianz has lower premium and the benefits are comparatively better than others when I compared online. I don' t have any claim, I have received the documents.It is a third party insurance. I hold a second-end car, the bumper to bumper is applicable and policy coverage seems to be okay.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Car Insurance
    "Need to improve the service"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The service is average and I had one claim experience with Bajaj Allianz. It is not faster and not happened on time. They need to improve the customer support. I have got it for cashless and the garages is very limited. I am okay with the policy coverage. The premium is comparatively okay.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , guwahati
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018
Common Loader Icon