Health Insurance

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 302 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
116
4 stars
132
3 stars
41
2 stars
7
1 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
HDFC Ergo
jitender kumar
gurgaon

"GOOD"

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 01/06/2019

HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is the health insurance policy where i have been using it since from past many years. The medical coverage is very good and they have given the 10L only for self. I had no claim experience with this policy so far with this policy.

More HDFC ERGO Health Insurance Reviews

  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "BETTER"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The reason for taking the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE health insurance is because i wanted to enhance the medical coverage of this policy. It is a top up plan where i the coverage is for 6L for family. It also includes the pre existing disease coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bilaspur
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the health insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is because i am an existing customer of life insurance with this HDFC. I had no claim experience with this policy but the medical coverage is for 5L for self.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , thane
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is the better plan when compared to the others so i have taken the health insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE. Premium is nominal and also the medical coverage is satisfactory which gives the medical coverage is for family.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have taken the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE health insurance policy with the where i have paid the premium 4187 and the medical coverage is satisfactory with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy. I have not got the soft copy as well as the hard copy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , hisar
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    The service is better than others so i have taken this HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE health insurance policy. I had no claim experience but the medical coverage is for 3L for self. I have not received the soft copy and the hard copy. There is no proper customer followup. The premium i have paid is 8,035.
    Was this review helpful? 4
    , hisar
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am satisfied with the health insurance policy where i have taken it through the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE and i am using it from last 8-10 years. The premium is nominal and the medical coverage is 5L for complete family. I had a claim which is cashless.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding the health insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE since from last five years as the policy is very good where i had no claim experience with this policy. The premium is satisfactory with this policy and the medical coverage is 3L which covers the complete family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • HDFC Ergo Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE is the insurance where i have taken the health insurance policy with the HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE but the premium i have paid is 20k with this insurance policy where i had no claim experience. The medical coverage is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.