Life Insurance

AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 241 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
94
4 stars
110
3 stars
28
2 stars
1
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Aegon Life
pallavi
pune

"GOOD"

AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Posted on 01/06/2019

There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE but they are offering the good benefits, premium is lower so i have taken this policy. The maturity period is for 70 years, premium i pay on monthly basis.

More Aegon Life Life Insurance Reviews

  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE but the documentation process is simple and easy to get the insurance policy. The premium i pay for monthly once through auto-debit from my account. The maturity period of this policy is for 65 years of my age.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , port blair
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    It is with the good claim ration with the premium which is lower than others when compared so i have taken the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE. Premium i pay on monthly once with this policy also they are giving the good benefits. Coverage is for self and it is the term plan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "BETTER"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The AEGON LIFE insurance is suitable life insurance policy to me so i have taken this policy and the premium i am paying on monthly basis through the debit card. The policy coverage is for complete family also the maturity period is for 35 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE where the documentation process is easy and simple with this policy. It is the term plan i have taken with this policy which gives the policy coverage for self. The premium i have paid is 245 rupees also i have faced no issues with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , allahabad
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance with the AEGON LIFE but it is the term plan so i have taken this policy. I pay the premium for this policy is 545 rupees on monthly basis. I have faced no issues with this policy the documentation process is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , allahabad
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE is because of the longer maturity period when compared to the other policies. It is the term plan where i am using it since from last few months and the premium i am paying it monthly basis.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is with lower premium when compared to the other policies with this policy so i have taken the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE. The policy coverage is for self insurgence and it is the term plan where i have taken. The premium for this policy i pay for monthly once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason fro taking the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE where i have stopped paying the premium for this policy and i have cancelled this policy because the premium is higher when compared to the other policies.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vijayawada
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
Common Loader Icon