Life Insurance

AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 246 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
96
4 stars
112
3 stars
29
2 stars
1
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Aegon Life
charanjit
ambala

"GOOD"

AEGON LIFE Life Insurance Posted on 01/06/2019

There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with AEGON LIFE. The premium i pay on monthly basis and it is satisfactory with this policy. It gives the self coverage and it is the term plan. I am satisfied with this policy.

More Aegon Life Life Insurance Reviews

  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE is because when compared to the other insurance polices it is best. It is the term insurance policy where i pay the premium on monthly basis. The policy coverage is for self and spouse.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE and the documentation process is easy to get the policy. It is the term plan where the maturity period is for 40 years. The premium i am paying for monthly basis with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE but the documentation process is simple but the some details are filled incorrect. The maturity period is for 21 years where the premium i pay on yearly basis with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The reason for taking the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE is because of the tax benefits and also for the security reason. The premium i paid for 3 months for monthly basis. Due to no offline payment i have closed this life insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    They have the claim settlement which is higher also the premium is lower than others so i have taken the AEGON LIFE for life insurance. Premium i pay 1500 rupees approx monthly once. Documentation process is simple and it is the term insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE but the documentation process is simple and easy to get the insurance policy. The premium i pay for monthly once through auto-debit from my account. The maturity period of this policy is for 65 years of my age.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , port blair
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    It is with the good claim ration with the premium which is lower than others when compared so i have taken the life insurance policy with the AEGON LIFE. Premium i pay on monthly once with this policy also they are giving the good benefits. Coverage is for self and it is the term plan.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Aegon Life Life Insurance
    "BETTER"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The AEGON LIFE insurance is suitable life insurance policy to me so i have taken this policy and the premium i am paying on monthly basis through the debit card. The policy coverage is for complete family also the maturity period is for 35 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
Common Loader Icon
*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.