Life Insurance

HDFC LIFE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 143 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
55
4 stars
68
3 stars
12
2 stars
3
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
HDFC Life
karthik cirium
new delhi

"GOOD"

HDFC LIFE Life Insurance Posted on 01/09/2019

They have taken the life insurance policy with the HDFC LIFE because of the best features when compared to the others. The premium is nominal than others comparatively with this policy. The maturity period of this policy is for 28 years.

More HDFC Life Insurance Reviews

  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the life insurance policy with the HDFC LIFE where i have a good experience along with that the documentation process is simple and good. the maturity period is for 12 years where the premium i pay for 8 years which gives the family coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the HDFC LIFE since from last four years and it is the term plan and it is for long term policy which gives the policy coverage for self. The policy premium i pay on yearly once with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new panvel
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The reason for taking the life insurance policy with the HDFC LIFE is because i am an existing customer of this HDFC. The customer service is very good and they are responsive. The maturity period of this policy is for 25 years as i pay the premium for yearly once.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "BETTER"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using the life insurance policy with the HDFC LIFE where the documentation process is simple and easy with this policy added on that the maturity period of this policy is for long term policy which gives the policy coverage for complete family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the HDFC LIFE where i have purchased it since from last 5 years. The premium for this policy i pay on 6 months once basis where it gives the policy coverage for my complete family. I am satisfied with this life insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    LIFE ASSURANCE is the policy name where i have been using t from last 7-8 years where i have taken it from the HDFC LIFE. The maturity period of this policy is for 15 years where it is good and i am satisfied with this policy. the premium i pay on yearly once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vijayawada
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    PRO GROWTH PLUS id the name of the policy where i am using it from the HDFC LIFE where i am using it since from last many years but the maturity period of this policy is for 15 years. the premium i pay for yearly once for this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , vijayawada
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
  • HDFC Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    HDFC LIFE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using the life insurance policy with the HDFC LIFE since from last 2 years as the where it is the term insurance policy. The premium is nominal with this policy where i pay for monthly once. It is the good policy to use as well as it is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhilwara
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
Common Loader Icon
*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.