All Products

HDFC LIFE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 3522 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
2066
4 stars
1275
3 stars
180
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Bankbazaarinsurance.com
karthik cirium
new delhi

"CONVENIENT PORTAL TO USE"

HDFC LIFE Life Insurance Posted on 01/09/2019

I am happy by using the Bankbazaarinsurance.com where the process is easy and it is simple to get the policy. The customer service is very good and they are with good followups and i am using the Bankbazaarinsurance.com through both the website as well as the application.

More All Insurers Reviews

  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Health Insurance
    "USER FRIENLY PORTAL TO USE"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com as i am using it through the mobile application as the portal is very good to access. The customer service is very good and it is hassle free to access. It is the good portal to access.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , tinsukia
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Health Insurance
    "USER FRIENLY PORTAL TO USE"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com as i am using it through the mobile application as the portal is very good to access. The customer service is very good and it is hassle free to access. It is the good portal to access.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com where the portal is very good to use. I use it through the website as the portal is user friendly and hassle free to access. The customer service is very good and they are responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Car Insurance
    "CONVENIENT PORTAL TO USE"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com where i have been using the website where the portal is easy also it is user friendly portal to access added on that it is comfortable to access. The customer service is very good by their good followups.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Life Insurance
    "VERY GOOD PORTAL"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is my first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com as the portal is very good and the customer service is satisfactory with this portal. I am using it through the website as the portal is user friendly and it is hassle free to access.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bikaner
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Health Insurance
    "CONVENIENT PORTAL TO USE"
    CIGNA TTK HEALTH INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bankbazaarinsurance.com i am using it for the very first time and i have taken the insurance policy with this and i am using it through the website as the portal is user friendly to access. The customer service is very good and they are responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Life Insurance
    "CONVENIENT PORTAL TO USE"
    AEGON LIFE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    It is my first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com where the application is very good and i am using it since from last few months and i am using it through the mobile application. The customer service is very good and they are responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Life Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    ICICI PRUDENTIAL
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My experience with the Bankbazaarinsuranc policy is for the very first time as i am using it through the website as the portal is user friendly also it is hassle free to access. The customer support is very good also the customer service with this portal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , deoghar
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
Common Loader Icon