Car Insurance

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 133 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
43
4 stars
67
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Tata AIG
karthik cirium
new delhi

"AVERAGE"

TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/09/2019

I am not happy with the services of the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE. I had a claim with this insurance once but they have not given the satisfactory claim settlement. It is the zero depreciation policy coverage so i am not happy. I am using it from last 5 years. It is not transparent service.

More TATA AIG Car Insurance Reviews

  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have previously used the car insurance policy with the Tata Aig General Insurance where the premium is higher with this policy and the IDV value is also average with this policy. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE is with lowest premium when compared to the others and also the IDV value is nominal. I had a claim and it is reimbursement but the claim process is not good and it took 40 days. Coverage is for bumper to bumper but the garage is not good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The car insurance policy have been taken with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE where i have been using it since from last 4-5 years but i have faced with no issues with this insurance policy also i had no claim with this policy. They have offered the full coverage for the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE is because of the lowest premium also added on that comparatively the IDV value is satisfactory. I have no claim experience with this policy also they have provided the zero depreciation with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The IDV value is lower with the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE where i have taken the two wheeler policy with this insurance. This gives the policy coverage for bumper to bu,per with this policy. It also includes the theft coverage with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I am not happy with the services of the TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE. I had a claim with this insurance once but they have not given the satisfactory claim settlement. It is the zero depreciation policy coverage so i am not happy. I am using it from last 5 years. It is not transparent service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 09, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Tata Aig General Insurance i have purchased the car insurance and i have used it for the one year where i had no claim experience with this policy. The premium what they have offered is for nominal and also added don that the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • Tata AIG Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    TATA AIG GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have previously used the car insurance policy with the Tata Aig General Insurance the premium is higher than others so i have discontinued with this policy. I have used this car insurance policy for one year but i had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hisar
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
Common Loader Icon