Car Insurance

ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 417 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
179
4 stars
178
3 stars
45
2 stars
10
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Royal Sundaram
ysomasekara reddy
bangalore

"AVERAGE"

ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/11/2019

They have given the offer in the premium which is lower when compared to the others so i have taken the car insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE but they have not given the offer. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper also the IDV value is good.

More Royal Sundaram Car Insurance Reviews

  • Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE is the good insurance when compared to the other policies so i have taken this policy. I have not experienced with any claim with this policy and i am using it from last few months.The policy coverage is for full including the road side assistance with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE where it is the best when compared to the others. I had no claim experience with this policy but the policy coverage is for bumper to bumper for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhilwara
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have purchased the car insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE where the premium is nominal compared to the others also the IDV value is good. I am not aware of the policy coverage with this policy. I have not received the hard copy yet.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    They have given the offer in the premium which is lower when compared to the others so i have taken the car insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE but they have not given the offer. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper also the IDV value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy with the ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE is that they are providing with the good benefits than others. Premium i have paid approximately 8k-10k for this policy but i had no claim experience. The policy coverage is for bumper o bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "Good"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The customer service and response was great with Royal Sundaram. The main reason to choose the policy for lower premium. It is a third party insurance. I don't have any claim till now. I got the insurance paper. I have paid the premium 18K through online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jamnagar
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "Good"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It was good with Royal Sundaram and have not spoke to their customer service. The main reason the rates are comparative when compared to others. The policy period is one year and have paid the premium online. I got the soft copy of insurance and not received the hard copy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Royal Sundaram Car Insurance
    "Good"
    ROYAL SUNDARAM GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The main reason to choose Royal Sundaram is its associated with Renault showroom. It is compulsory to get insured for the safety purpose and have no claim experience so have no idea about the service. I have chosen bumper to bumper and Road side assistance. Have not really compared of premium with other insurer, I would be getting soft and need to download it which have not received yet.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chickmagalur
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
Common Loader Icon