Health Insurance

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 53 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
28
4 stars
22
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
yuvaraj moorthy
chennai

"GOOD POLICY"

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 01/11/2019

I had no claim experience with this health insurance policy where i am holding it from the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE since from last more than three years. The medical coverage they have offered for this policy is for 2Lakhs rupees and it for family.

More ICICI Lombard Health Insurance Reviews

  • review Health Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have been using the health insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE since from last 10 years where i have paid the premium for 7 years. The customer support is very helpful for getting the claim where i got 60K of claim with this policy. Medical coverage is for 5L for family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • review Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding my health insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE since from last one year as i have not experienced with any claim with this policy but the medical coverage they have offered is for 10L only for self. The premium is nominal comparatively.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , allahabad
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Health Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had no claim experience with this health insurance policy where i am holding it from the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE since from last more than three years. The medical coverage they have offered for this policy is for 2Lakhs rupees and it for family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • review Health Insurance
    "Excellent"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a medical policy with ICICI Lombard personally as well as my company has offered me a health policy. They never call up, first they used to send msg or mail regarding policy updates. When I call them they provide a good service and very supportive. The medical coverage is 5L given my company and personal is 10L.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "Excellent"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had a good experience with ICICI Lombard in car insurance and came to know about the health policy. I have purchased the policy for my father and mother separately. The claim process was very easy, I hardly spoke to the customer support for 20mins and the process was done. I have submitted the necessary documents and it took 21 days, it was a small amount got the reimbursement. The medical coverage is 5L for each person.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "Satisfied"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My health insurance is with ICICI Lombard and the customer services are good. The medical coverage is good too. I had a claim experience and the process was smooth and easy. I did not have to contribute anything from my end. Every thing was done by the insurer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Nov 23, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "Average policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Better coverage and better premium has been provided by the ICICI Lombard health insurance. My family also covered in this policy. I have no idea about the premium amount. They have offered me a coverage amount for the whole family. They were covered the pre-existing disease also. Almost all the hospitals are covered in this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018
  • review Health Insurance
    "Needy policy"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have taken my health insurance with ICICI Lombard. Since I'm a corporate customer of ICICI Lombard for many year i have chosen the policy with this company. I have taken this policy for my family and i compared with other companies, the premium is lower. They are able to cover most of the hospital and they are not very much informative on plans and coverage in the customer care.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , salem
    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.