Two Wheeler Insurance

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 380 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
109
4 stars
171
3 stars
76
2 stars
16
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
anil kumar sharma sharma
new delhi

"GOOD"

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/11/2019

I have used the two wheeler policy with the Icici Lombard General Insurance where i have used it more than 12 years as the policy is good to access but i had no claim experience with this insurance policy. They have offered the policy coverage which is comprehensive.

More ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I am not satisfied with the services of the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for one years as a two wheeler insurance policy. The premium is nominal when compared to the other policies added on that the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is the first insurance where i have purchased along with the two wheeler. I had no claim experience but the premium is higher when compared to the others and the IDV value is also higher than others. The policy coverage is for full with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE for the two wheeler for one year as i have no claim experience with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for 3rd party with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE for one year. I had no claim experience with this policy also added on that the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy. The policy coverage is for basic.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE where i have taken this policy along with my two wheeler in the showroom. The premium i slower than others also the IDV is good. I had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE for two wheeler where i have not experienced with any claim with this insurance policy. Premium and the IDV value is satisfactory also they have offered the policy coverage is for basic.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    i have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for 3-4 years approximately. i had no claim experience with this insurance policy but the policy coverage is for full with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE for three years but i have faced no issues with this policy and also i had no claim. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for full.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kanpur
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.