Two Wheeler Insurance

ORIENTAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 82 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
16
4 stars
44
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
rajesh kumari
meerut

"GOOD POLICY"

ORIENTAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/11/2019

I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the ORIENTAL INSURANCE for two years where the premium is nominal when compared to the other insurances also they have provided the IDV value which is sufficient with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy.

More Oriental Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using it since from last one year where i have not experienced with any claim with the ORIENTAL INSURANCE two wheeler insurance policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy. Policy coverage is for comprehensive.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , puttur
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy previously with the ORIENTAL INSURANCE but i am not satisfied with this policy because unable to do the policy through the online. I had no claim experience but they have offered the premium and the IDV value good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the ORIENTAL INSURANCE for two years where the premium is nominal when compared to the other insurances also they have provided the IDV value which is sufficient with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , meerut
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "USER FRIENDLY PORTAL TO USE"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE is the insurance provider where i have taken the two wheeler policy with this but i have used this for one year. The premium is higher with this policy when compared with the other policies but the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BEST"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE is the insurance provider where i have purchased the two wheeler policy and i have used it for eight years where i had no claim experience with this policy and the premium is nominal when compared to the others with this policy. They have offered the full coverage from this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , patna
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Need to improve the service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I was using Oriental Insurance service for the other bike. Am getting time to time email and msg from HDFC Ergo but there was no intimation regards to the policy. I have paid the premium of 1700 to 1800 rupees for one year policy. I am not satisfied with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , patna
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I had a two wheeler insurance with Oriental Insurance since my father is an insurer agent he done it for me. The premium is less when compared to others. Now am migrated to higher end vehicle and the offers are good. My bike was under Tamilnadu registration and am staying in Karnataka so father taken care of my bike insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Need to improve the benefits"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    My bike insurance was offered by the showroom as default. The benefits are very low comparing to other insurer so I have changed my insurance. I never interacted with the customer support. I got the reminder call for the policy renewal. The premium is high and the percentage for theft is low compared to others.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.