Two Wheeler Insurance

ORIENTAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 80 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
16
4 stars
43
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
rajesh kumari
meerut

"GOOD POLICY"

ORIENTAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/11/2019

I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the ORIENTAL INSURANCE for two years where the premium is nominal when compared to the other insurances also they have provided the IDV value which is sufficient with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy.

More Oriental Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the ORIENTAL INSURANCE for two years where the premium is nominal when compared to the other insurances also they have provided the IDV value which is sufficient with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , meerut
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "USER FRIENDLY PORTAL TO USE"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE is the insurance provider where i have taken the two wheeler policy with this but i have used this for one year. The premium is higher with this policy when compared with the other policies but the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BEST"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE is the insurance provider where i have purchased the two wheeler policy and i have used it for eight years where i had no claim experience with this policy and the premium is nominal when compared to the others with this policy. They have offered the full coverage from this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , patna
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Need to improve the service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I was using Oriental Insurance service for the other bike. Am getting time to time email and msg from HDFC Ergo but there was no intimation regards to the policy. I have paid the premium of 1700 to 1800 rupees for one year policy. I am not satisfied with the service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , patna
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I had a two wheeler insurance with Oriental Insurance since my father is an insurer agent he done it for me. The premium is less when compared to others. Now am migrated to higher end vehicle and the offers are good. My bike was under Tamilnadu registration and am staying in Karnataka so father taken care of my bike insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Need to improve the benefits"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    My bike insurance was offered by the showroom as default. The benefits are very low comparing to other insurer so I have changed my insurance. I never interacted with the customer support. I got the reminder call for the policy renewal. The premium is high and the percentage for theft is low compared to others.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Very good"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Oriental Insurance was very good interms of service and the premium was low for the last year compared to others. They offered a good IDV value. I don't have customer support experience and there was no reminder call for the policy renewal. The policy coverage is quite okay and the plan benefits are good. They need to give low premium for the customers, they increased it for upcoming year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Need to decrease the premium"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    The premium is high and I did not claim anything so far. There was no reminder for the policy renewal, IDV value is okay. I got the insurance with Oriental Insurance which was offered by showroom when I have purchased Honda Shine. I have renewed with new insurer with less premium.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , madurai
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
Common Loader Icon