Two Wheeler Insurance

LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 318 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
124
4 stars
149
3 stars
38
2 stars
5
1 stars
2

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Liberty
girish nair
mumbai

"GOOD POLICY"

LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/11/2019

It is the better insurance when compared to the others it is lesser premium so i have taken the two wheeler policy with the LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE. The IDV value is good and but the policy coverage i am not aware of that. I had no claim experience with this policy.

More Liberty General Insurance Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BEST"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler policy with the LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE is because they are offering the lowest premium when compare to the other policies. I had no claim experience with this policy but the IDV value is nominal. They have offered the policy coverage which is full.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "USER FRIENDLY INSURANCE"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The review is very good and best when compared to the other policies so i have taken this two wheeler insurance with LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE. The policy coverage is for full insurgence for this policy added don that the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmednagar
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no any such particular reason for taking the insurance policy with the LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE where the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for basic for this policy but i had no claim with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler policy with the LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE but they have offered the premium and the IDV value which is satisfactory with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy added on that the coverage is for full insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    It is the better insurance when compared to the others it is lesser premium so i have taken the two wheeler policy with the LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE. The IDV value is good and but the policy coverage i am not aware of that. I had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The premium is lower with the LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE so i have taken this policy. The policy coverage is for 3rd party they have offered for the two wheeler policy. I have no claim experience with this policy, IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , umerkote
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2019
  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used the two wheeler policy with the LIBERTY VIDEOCON GENERAL INSURANCE and i have used this for one year. The policy coverage is for 3rd part. I had no claim experience with this policy, premium and also the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2019
  • Liberty Two Wheeler Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler policy with the LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE is for brand value. They have offered the premium which is satisfactory with this policy added on that the process of getting the policy is simple. The policy coverage is for 3rd party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2019
Common Loader Icon