Two Wheeler Insurance

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 161 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
50
4 stars
78
3 stars
28
2 stars
5
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Reliance General
saravanan j j
chennai

"GOOD"

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/11/2019

The premium is lesser when comparing to the other insurances so i have taken the two wheeler policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE . The policy coverage is for basic. I had no claim experience with this policy also the IDV value is satisfactory is good.

More Reliance Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am holding the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE for the two wheeler as i have not e4xperinced with any claim with this policy but i have a very good experience with this insurance policy. The policy coverage is for nominal with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE for past one years but i have not faced with any claim with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy also added on that the coverage is full for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have used the two wheeler policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for one year but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The premium is lesser when comparing to the other insurances so i have taken the two wheeler policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE . The policy coverage is for basic. I had no claim experience with this policy also the IDV value is satisfactory is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The premium and also the policy coverage is better when compared to the others with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE. The policy coverage i am not aware of that. The documentation process is simple and also easy. I had no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , anantapur
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    the reason for taking the two wheeler policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE is because it is convenient to use. the Premium and also the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for 3rd party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the two wheeler policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE is because it is better than others. I had no claim experience with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. I am not sure about the policy coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE. The process of applying the insurance policy is very good and simple. The premium i have paid is satisfactory also the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2019
Common Loader Icon