Two Wheeler Insurance

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 165 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
51
4 stars
80
3 stars
29
2 stars
5
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Reliance General
saravanan j j
chennai

"GOOD"

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/11/2019

The premium is lesser when comparing to the other insurances so i have taken the two wheeler policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE . The policy coverage is for basic. I had no claim experience with this policy also the IDV value is satisfactory is good.

More Reliance Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE and i have used it for one year but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. The policy coverage is 1st party added on that the premium and the IDV value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for two years but i have not experienced with nay claim with this policy. I am satisfied with the premium and the IDV value with this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE for one year where i have no experience with nay claim with this insurance policy. I have faced no issues so far with this policy added on that they provided the satisfactory premium and IDV value.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE the documentation process is easy to get the policy. the premium is lower and i had no claim experience with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chamba
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I am holding the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE for the two wheeler as i have not e4xperinced with any claim with this policy but i have a very good experience with this insurance policy. The policy coverage is for nominal with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmedabad
    Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE for past one years but i have not faced with any claim with this policy. I had no claim experience with this policy also added on that the coverage is full for this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have used the two wheeler policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE where i have used it for one year but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Reliance General Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    The premium is lesser when comparing to the other insurances so i have taken the two wheeler policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE . The policy coverage is for basic. I had no claim experience with this policy also the IDV value is satisfactory is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.