Two Wheeler Insurance

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 140 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
31
4 stars
57
3 stars
39
2 stars
7
1 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
saravanan j j
chennai

"GOOD"

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/11/2019

I have previously used the two wheeler policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE where i have used it for more than two years also i had no claim experience with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. I had not experienced with claim with this policy.

More United India Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE where i have used it for one year but i have not experienced with no claim with this policy. Premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. The policy coverage is for 1st party with this insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kanchipuram
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using the two wheeler insurance policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE since from last four years where i had a claim with this policy and the settlement is cashless with no issues. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory also the coverage is also good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bhubaneshwar
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "BETTER"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE for two years and i had a very good experience with this policy because i had no claim experience. The premium and the IDV value along with that the policy coverage they have offered is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kumbakonam
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE for four years but i have not experienced with claim but the policy coverage is for full with this insurance policy. the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have previously used the two wheeler policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE where i have used it for more than two years also i had no claim experience with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. I had not experienced with claim with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have used the two wheeler policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE where they have offered the policy coverage is for full insurance also added on that they have offered the premium and the IDV value which is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had no claim experience with this policy where i have taken the two wheeler policy with the United India Insurance. I have been using it from past seven years. The policy coverage what they have provided is 3rd party coverage. i had not experienced with any claim with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , haridwar
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE is the insurer where i have purchased the two wheeler policy and i have used for more than 8 years but i had no issues with this policy added don that i have no claim experience with this policy. The premium is very lower with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pondicherry
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2019
Common Loader Icon
*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.