Two Wheeler Insurance

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 136 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
30
4 stars
54
3 stars
39
2 stars
7
1 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
saravanan j j
chennai

"GOOD"

UNITED INDIA INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/11/2019

I have previously used the two wheeler policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE where i have used it for more than two years also i had no claim experience with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. I had not experienced with claim with this policy.

More United India Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I have previously used the two wheeler policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE where i have used it for more than two years also i had no claim experience with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. I had not experienced with claim with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have used the two wheeler policy with the UNITED INDIA INSURANCE where they have offered the policy coverage is for full insurance also added on that they have offered the premium and the IDV value which is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I had no claim experience with this policy where i have taken the two wheeler policy with the United India Insurance. I have been using it from past seven years. The policy coverage what they have provided is 3rd party coverage. i had not experienced with any claim with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , haridwar
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE is the insurer where i have purchased the two wheeler policy and i have used for more than 8 years but i had no issues with this policy added don that i have no claim experience with this policy. The premium is very lower with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pondicherry
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Need a reminder call"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had my two wheeler with United India, there was no reminder call for the policy renewal. I never contacted the customer service. This insurance was offered by the showroom. The benefits are average and the premium is reasonable. The policy period was one year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had a bike insurance from United India and initially it was offered by the showroom, have continued the service. This time, I have compared and found HDFC Ergo is better. I used to get a msg at the time of renewal as a reminder. I did not claim anything. The benefits are also good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bhimavaram
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Excellent"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a two wheeler insurance with United India Insurance. I am an employee of Indian Bank and its one of our partner and the process was easy. I have done a claim once and it was happened on time also the process was simple. The benefits are better and am renewing with them every year. The premium is affordable.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , surat
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Need a reminder cal"
    UNITED INDIA INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I Never claimed with United India Assurance. The insurance was offered by the showroom when I purchased my bike. The premium is costlier and they did not call me to remind about the policy renewal and no updates. It is a first party insurance, I have no idea about the other benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
Common Loader Icon