Two Wheeler Insurance

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 372 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
108
4 stars
167
3 stars
74
2 stars
15
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
parapati ravanamma
visakhapatnam

"GOOD"

ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/11/2019

I have previously used the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE as the two wheeler insurance policy with this policy for one years but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.

More ICICI Lombard Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the Icici Lombard General Insurance and i have used it for past 2 years. I had no claim experience with this insurance policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new panvel
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had no claim experience with this policy where i have taken the two wheeler policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE and i have been using it since from last two years. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy but i ma not aware of the coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE as the policy is very good but it is with higher premium when compared to the others. I have used it for one year but the option =s and benefits are not satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The premium is lower with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE so i have taken the two wheeler insurance policy with this portal as i have used it previously with this policy. I have not experienced with claim with this policy added on that the policy coverage is for full.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ghaziabad
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have experience with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE since from last 6 years because i have taken the two wheeler insurance policy with this. The premium is nominal as per that they have offered the IDV value which is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using the two wheeler policy with the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE from last 2-3 months as the process of getting the policy is good and simple. I am not aware of the policy coverage with this insurance policy. The premium and the IDV value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , peddapalli
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE is the insurance provider where i have taken the two wheeler insurance policy with this and i have been using it since from last few years. The policy coverage is for comprehensive added on that the premium is nominal and the IDV value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have previously used the ICICI LOMBARD GENERAL INSURANCE as the two wheeler insurance policy with this policy for one years but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , visakhapatnam
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
Common Loader Icon