Car Insurance

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 182 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
60
4 stars
81
3 stars
25
2 stars
11
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Reliance General
sanjay gaikwad
ahmednagar

"GOOD"

RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/11/2019

I am holding the car insurance policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE since from past ten months where i have paid the premium for this insurance policy is lower than others comparatively. The IDV value is satisfactory and also i had no claim experience.

More Reliance Car Insurance Reviews

  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE for the car where i have been using it since from last few months. I have purchased this policy through online where the premium is lower i have paid is 3K and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy. Policy coverage is for bumper to bumper with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am holding the car insurance policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE since from past ten months where i have paid the premium for this insurance policy is lower than others comparatively. The IDV value is satisfactory and also i had no claim experience.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ahmednagar
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have purchased the car insurance policy with the RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE and i am using it since from past 2015. I have a claim experience where it is cashless, the policy coverage is for basic. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 04, 2019
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "Good"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I got a default car insurance from Reliance at the time of purchasing vehicle. The validity is one year. There was no reminder call or no update. The premium was lower in Royal Sundaram compared with Reliance, I have no claim experience. Just taken the insurance for the safety purpose with bumper to bumper option.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jamnagar
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "Very Good"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took my car insurance in Reliance through online portal. The premium was low and I have chosen zero dep plan, they don't cover road side assistance. The service is almost good but does not have any claim. I got the insurance paper on time and no issues.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , satna
    Reviewed on Dec 25, 2018
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "Good"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I just paid online and purchase the car insurance Basically I was looking for the lowest premium and with the better benefits. I have received the insurance document on time. The policy coverage is also better in Reliance. It is a third party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "Better"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had a claim experience in the past with Reliance and it was better. The process was simple and it was cashless. The premium is high compared to others. The customer service is also better and they have good of network of workshops. I don't remember the premium which was offered by showroom.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mathura
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
  • Reliance General Car Insurance
    "Average"
    RELIANCE GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken my car insurance with Reliance General Insurance. The premium is moderate and I got the insurance papers. IDV value is good and the policy coverage is average. I have paid the premium through online and am happy with the insurer.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , varanasi
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
Common Loader Icon