Life Insurance

MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 141 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5.0 stars
61
4.0 stars
57
3.0 stars
17
2.0 stars
3
1.0 stars
3

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Max
alistair john dsilva
bangalore

"GOOD"

MAX LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Posted on 01/14/2019

There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE but the premium i pay on monthly basis for this policy added on that the policy coverage is for self and also the maturity period of this policy is for 20 years approximately.

More Max Life Insurance Reviews

  • Max
    "EXCELLENT"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The review is very good from the website so i have taken the life insurance policy with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE where the premium i pay monthly once as a auto-debit with this insurance policy. It is a term plan where the documentation process is very good also the premium i pay 75K yearly once for the coverage of 50L.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • Max
    Max
    "AVERAGE"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE is with good benefits when compared to the others so i have taken this life insurance policy. Premium i pay on monthly basis and the coverage is for self. It is a term insurance policy and i am satisfied with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Max
    "GOOD"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the life insurance policy with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE but the premium i pay on monthly basis for this policy added on that the policy coverage is for self and also the maturity period of this policy is for 20 years approximately.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Max
    "GOOD POLICY"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have purchased the life insurance policy with the MAX LIFE INSURANCE but i am not satisfied with the payment mode with this policy. The premium is higher with this policy but it covers the critical illness but it gives the policy coverage for self.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
  • Max
    "Average"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken a term insurance for wife separately with Max Life. At that time, I have been told that they are providing good coverage with less premium. The sum assured value is 80L. The monthly premium is 800 to 900 rupees via online. The payment mode is convenient.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Max
    "Average"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The customer service was very good. When I bought the term insurance for monthly EMI 800 to 900rupees when I saw the advertisement now the premium is less like 500 rupees with 1cr insurance and have some confusion on what terms and conditions which need to be clarified. I have received the documentation. The sum assured value is 80L. I pay the premium online.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Max
    "Better"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had a good experience from Max Life in purchasing the term policy. I am paying monthly 1700 rupees through online. The online mode is convenient. I took the policy for 5 years and the sum assured is 5L. Max life has given better benefits with the lower premium.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
  • Max
    "Good"
    MAX LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I would say bank bazaar is very good and it provide lot of information. I have been using the bankbazaarinsurance.com for the first time to purchase term policy and earlier I had enquired. I am comfortable with the website and have no issues.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 03, 2019
Common Loader Icon

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.