Car Insurance

ORIENTAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 49 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
13
4 stars
20
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
venkataravana s
bangalore

"GOOD"

ORIENTAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/16/2019

I am holding the car insurance policy with the ORIENTAL INSURANCE where i ma using it since from last 1.5 years where i have not experienced with any claim with this policy added on that the policy coverage is for 3rd party insurance. The premium is lower and the IDV value is good.

More Oriental Car Insurance Reviews

  • review Car Insurance
    "BETTER"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the car insurance policy with the Oriental Insurance where the premium is higher with this policy when compared to the others. The policy coverage is for bumper to bumper also the IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bilaspur
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • review
    review Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the car insurance policy with the ORIENTAL INSURANCE where i ma using it since from last 1.5 years where i have not experienced with any claim with this policy added on that the policy coverage is for 3rd party insurance. The premium is lower and the IDV value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • review Car Insurance
    "Need lot of improvement"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    I had my car insurance with Oriental Insurance. The claim process is not good, they said it does not include electronic material. It was my first time experience with car and am not happy with the service. The premium was same like bumper to bumper offer with other companies. It was offered by the showroom. Once I had a cashless garages and other all time it was reimbursement.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    ,
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Better"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Previously my car was insured with Oriental Insurance. The customer service is good and I have no claim experience. I have taken the policy through online. They have offered a low premium and the policy coverage is good with Oriental Insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jhunjhunu
    Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Average"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have used the Oriental Insurance service for one year. There was no claim experience and the premium is okay. I have taken through car insurance through offline and I go to the branch for the renewal. The response is okay and fine. The policy coverage is average.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Need to improve the service"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 2.0/5 "Expected more"
    My car was insured with Oriental insurance for past one year. The charges are high and am not satisfied with the service. I have paid the premium through online. There is no claim experience. The process was not on time so I have decided to go with new insurer.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , cuttack
    Reviewed on Dec 06, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Satisfactory"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My car insurance was with Oriental insurance earlier. The customer support and response was good. I also had a good policy coverage. The policy documents was sent to me on time. There are good features in the policy too. The premium is nominal.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jaipur
    Reviewed on Nov 23, 2018
  • review Car Insurance
    "Nice experience"
    ORIENTAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    Oriental Insurance is also good in the car insurance. The customer support is fine and there are no hassles in the process. My car policy was with them last year and the policy coverage value was good. The premium is nominal and it was a smooth process overall.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.