Health Insurance

STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 289 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5.0 stars
118
4.0 stars
116
3.0 stars
42
2.0 stars
7
1.0 stars
6

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Star Health
raghupathi p
mysore

"GOOD"

STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 01/16/2019

I have taken the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE and i am using it since from last 2 years but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. It gives the self medical coverage also it is 5L and the premium is 9K.

More Star Health Insurance Reviews

  • Star Health
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE and i am using it since from last 2 years but i have not experienced with any claim with this policy. It gives the self medical coverage also it is 5L and the premium is 9K.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , mysore
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Star Health
    Star Health
    "BETTER"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE where i am using it from last few months but i had no claim experience with tis policy. The premium i paid for this policy is satisfactory and also it is nominal when compared to the others.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Star Health
    "BETTER"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE is with best features comparatively so i have taken this policy. Premium i paid is 5K-3K, approx where i have been using from last few months. Medical coverage is 5L apart from that it covers the critical illness, accidental coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , guntur
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Star Health
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    The reason for taking the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE is because they are offering with the lower premium when compared to the others. They are providing the medical coverage of 1L50K only for self added on that the listed hospital is good.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bhopal
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Star Health
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    I had a claim experience with the health insurance policy where i am holding it with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE for eye operation for my father in the non-network hospital, it is reimbursement process the customer service is good but can claim after 3 years. The premium is satisfactory. Medical coverage is for 6L with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , peddapalli
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Star Health
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using the health insurance policy with STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE since from last 4 years. I had no claim with this policy but the premium is higher with this insurance policy added on that the medical coverage is for family. The premium i paid is 13k and the coverage is for satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , jabalpur
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Star Health
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have purchased the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE insurance as the health insurance with this policy. The premium an the IDV value is satisfied with this policy. The medical coverage is for father and it is satisfied with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , udumalaipettai
    Reviewed on Jan 12, 2019
  • Star Health
    "GOOD"
    STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    My medical insurance was taken with Star Health, the medical coverage is for 6-7L approximately. I am using this insurance for the past 3yrs, corporate one.i have been using the health insurance policy with the STAR HEALTH & ALLIED INSURANCE also I would state that it is a corporate policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2019
Common Loader Icon

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.