Health Insurance

BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 26 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
7
4 stars
15
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Bharti Axa
deepak
ludhiana

"GOOD POLICY"

BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 01/22/2019

There is no particular reason for taking the health insurance policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE where i had no claim experience. The premium i have paid is 3.5k also the medical coverage is for 2L for self. The policy coverage is satisfactory.

More BHARTI AXA Health Insurance Reviews

  • Bharti Axa Health Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the health insurance policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE where i had no claim experience. The premium i have paid is 3.5k also the medical coverage is for 2L for self. The policy coverage is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ludhiana
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Bharti Axa
    Bharti Axa Health Insurance
    "Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I did not use the insurance yet and there is no specific reason for choosing Bharti Axa for health policy. Even My friends has took the policy so have gone with them. It is for 4 members and the medical coverage is around 3 to 4L. I don't remember the premium exactly but approx 3K and made the payment via online. I got the document.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Health Insurance
    "Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I got a medi claim policy with Bharti Axa which was offered my company. Its been 3 to 4 years and not have any claim experience. It covers a family members and its kind a float plan. The medical coverage is 4.5L for all members. Also the premium is paid by the company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Health Insurance
    "Details can be more clear"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    My first health insurance policy was with Bharti Axa. I have taken it for my spouse and son. It is a Smart Health(Basic) plan. I was told initially that there would be no capping on the claim. Like there would be no bed charges. But after I have seen the broucher, I noticed that there would be charges when I do have a claim. The medical coverage is of Rs. 2,00,000.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , varanasi
    Reviewed on Nov 11, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Health Insurance
    "Its Good"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bharti axa is very quick they send the policy documents on time, they are providing, cash less hospitalization, pre existing disease cover and if I not use the policy. The insurance company will provide ncb on next year. I am happy about the medical cover which I got for me and family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Health Insurance
    "Good policy"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    So far i have not received the medical card. I have been contacting them for past 2 months but they have not responded for that. I get a cashless facility in this insurance. I have purchased the policy in February. I pay the premium of Rs. 6000 nearly. I bought this policy for me and my wife. I have got a coverage amount upto Rs. 2 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Health Insurance
    "Good service provider compared with competitor"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I use a health insurance policy with Bharti Axa and this is policy is taken for only myself. I pay the premium amount of Rs. 5000. I have git a coverage amount of Rs.4 lakhs. The covered hospitals are very less in my locality. I have purchased this health insurance policy 8 months back
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , rajkot
    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Health Insurance
    "Process is delighted"
    BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have bought this health insurance policy 2.5 months before. I have compared other policy, with the competitive they are offering good price hence i have chosen this Bharti AXA company. I have made a payment of nearly 6000. This policy covers for my wife and 2 children. Its having a coverage amount of Rs. 3 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , rajkot
    Reviewed on Sep 27, 2018
Common Loader Icon

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.