All Products

IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 3619 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
2110
4 stars
1317
3 stars
191
2 stars
1
1 stars
0

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Bankbazaarinsurance.com
prakash shirke

"USER FRIENDLY PORTAL TO USE"

IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/23/2019

It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com as i am using it through the mobile application the application is easy also it is user friendly to access. The customer service is very good by explaining the details of the policy.

More All Insurers Reviews

  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "CONVENIENT PORTAL TO USE"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    This is my first time with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com where i am using it through the website as the portal is user friendly also it is user friendly to access. the customer service is very good and they have called at the beginning and helped to get the policy.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "CONVENIENT PORTAL TO USE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com where i am using it through the website as the portal is user friendly also it is hassle free to apply for the policy. the customer service is very good by explaining the details and also they are helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD PORTAL TO USE"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Bankbazaarinsurnace.com i am using it for the very first time as i am satisfied with the services of this portal. I am using it through the mobile application as the application is hassle free to access. The customer servcie is good by explaining the details in response.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "USER FRIENDLY PORTAL TO USE"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    Bankbazaarinsurance.com i am using it since from past few months where i have been using it through the mobile application where the application is user friendly also it is comfortable to access. The customer service is very good and they are responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD PORTAL TO USE"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com where i am using it through the website as the portal is user friendly also it is hassle free to apply for the policy. the customer service is very good by explaining the details and also they are helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "CONVENIENT PORTAL TO USE"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com where the portal is very good to use. I use it through the website as the portal is user friendly and hassle free to access. The customer service is very good and they are responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "USER FRIENDLY PORTAL TO USE"
    HDFC ERGO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.5/5 "Excellent!"
    It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com where the portal is very good to use. I use it through the website as the portal is user friendly and hassle free to access. The customer service is very good and they are responsive.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
  • Bankbazaarinsurance.com Two Wheeler Insurance
    "CONVENIENT PORTAL TO USE"
    LIBERTY GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    It is the first time experience with the Bankbazaarinsurance.com where i am using it through the website as the portal is user friendly also it is hassle free to apply for the policy. the customer service is very good by explaining the details and also they are helpful.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    ,
    Reviewed on Jan 30, 2019
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.