Car Insurance

NATIONAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 91 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage
Responsiveness

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
34
4 stars
32
3 stars
17
2 stars
7
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
National Insurance
lokeswarareddy d
chittoor

"BEST"

NATIONAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/23/2019

I have used the car insurance policy with the National Insurance previously where i had a very good experience with this insurance policy. I had a claim where the customer service is very good but i am not sure about the policy coverage. Premium and the IDV value is very good.

More National Car Insurance Reviews

  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "BEST"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used the car insurance policy with the National Insurance previously where i had a very good experience with this insurance policy. I had a claim where the customer service is very good but i am not sure about the policy coverage. Premium and the IDV value is very good.
    Was this review helpful? 2
    , chittoor
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I am not satisfied with the National Insurance where i have taken the car insurance policy with this because the premium is higher with this insurance policy when compared to the other added on that i have no claim experience with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , lucknow
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have used the car insurance policy with the National Insurance for more than 5-6 years as i had once claim with this insurance policy. The claim is good but i am not satisfactory which is not upto the mark. The premium is nominal but the IDV value is lower with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , barmer
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The IDV value is lower when compared to the other policies but the premium is nominal with the National Insurance policy. I had no claim experience with this insurance policy but the policy coverage is for basic which includes the fir accident.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jabalpur
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used the National Insurance as the car insurance policy where they have provided the IDV value is satisfactory also the premium what i have paid is nominal. I had no claim experience with this policy as i have used it for more than 2-3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "Good"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had a car insurance with National Insurance for last year. There was no reminder call from the customer support. The premium is high and its a first party insurance. There is no claim. The customer service and response was okay. It was offered by the showroom while purchasing the car.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , nagpur
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "Average"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I had a car insurance with National Insurance and the customer service have contacted for the renewal. I need to wait for the response and it was not quick. I had a claim and I did not find any difficulty on the process but I felt accessibility is less. It was offered by the showroom.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pondicherry
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
  • National Insurance Car Insurance
    "Better"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance with National Insurance and it was recently purchased before 4 to 5 months. The policy has been renewed directly from the showroom and it depends up on the dealer. The premium is reasonable. It is a comprehensive insurance, it has bumper to bumper offer. I have no claim till now.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , udupi
    Reviewed on Dec 29, 2018
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.