Health Insurance

APOLLO MUNICH Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 44 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
21
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Apollo Munich
surendar jha
new delhi

"EXCELLENT"

APOLLO MUNICH Health Insurance Posted on 01/25/2019

The premium is nominal when compared to the other health insurances with the APOLLO MUNICH so i have taken this health insurance policy. The claim settlement is very good and the customer service is very helpful. I had no claim experience but the medical coverage is for 10L with this policy.

More Apollo Munich Health Insurance Reviews

  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Worst and Fraud insurance. never take it. rejects all claims"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    They reject all claims without proper reason. I personally experienced it. My claim of hospital bill was rejected giving any wrong reason. I urge all people, never take any policy of apollo munich. claim ID: 948912 case ID:5208987. Anyone can check my claim. Fraud apollo munich company, Playing with people money.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Mar 15, 2019
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The premium is nominal when compared to the other health insurances with the APOLLO MUNICH so i have taken this health insurance policy. The claim settlement is very good and the customer service is very helpful. I had no claim experience but the medical coverage is for 10L with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have been using the health insurance policy with the APOLLO MUNICH where i am using it from last few months. I have experienced with no claim experience but the medical coverage they have offered is satisfactory. It gives the coverage for family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ludhiana
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Better"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took health policy from Apollo Munich which covers 4 members of my family. I got the good response from customer support. The process was easy and not gone for claim, medical coverage is 5L for per person. I took the policy before 2 years through agent, have good network of hospitals.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kanpur
    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2018
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Good"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I took my life insurance from Apollo Munich and it was taken through agent. They have explained about the policy and customer service is better. I am happy with the benefits and coverage. I pay yearly premium through cash, I got the insurance paper. The tenure is 10 years and sum assured value is 10L.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kanpur
    Reviewed on Dec 21, 2018
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Need to improve the benefits"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I have taken a health insurance with Apollo Munich before 3 years. The policy coverage could have been better compared to others. I took it for myself and my husband. The medical coverage is 10L for per person. I would say the customer service is average. It was not cashless and they took above 20 days for the claim process.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 07, 2018
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Happy service Provider"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The plan which I taken with Apollo Munich is good, they gave me cheaper rate for family mediclaim. They do have cash less hospitalization and pre existing disease cover benefits. Almost they have tie up with many hospitals in City, I am satisfied with them.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bokaro
    Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018
  • Apollo Munich Health Insurance
    "Good policy to use"
    APOLLO MUNICH
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a health insurance policy with Apollo Munich. Almost all the hospitals has been covered in my location. The policy covers for 2 Adults and 1 child. If they have covered 2 children it would be fine. I have purchased the policy 5 years before. I never had any claim experience so far. The premium amount was more than 20000.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chandigarh
    Reviewed on Oct 28, 2018
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.