Car Insurance

IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 122 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
45
4 stars
51
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 stars
7

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Iffco Tokio
prabhat singh
bokaro

"AVERAGE"

IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/25/2019

There is no particular reason for taking the car insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE but i have experienced with claim with this policy which is not satisfactory because my car is in garage for 1.5 months. The policy coverage is for 80-85%.

More IFFCO Tokio Car Insurance Reviews

  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the car insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE but i have experienced with claim with this policy which is not satisfactory because my car is in garage for 1.5 months. The policy coverage is for 80-85%.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bokaro
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is the with the good premium so i have taken the car insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE. I had no claim experience but the IDV vale is good with this policy. Documentation process is simple, coverage i have no idea regarding that.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "BETTER"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the car insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE and i had no claim experience with this policy. The policy coverage is for zero depreciation and also the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , amreli
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    There is no particular reason for taking the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE and the policy coverage is for zero depreciation policy with this insurance also added on that i had no claim experience with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy is that they are offering with the zero depreciation with this policy so i have taken the policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy but i had no claim experience.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , barmer
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have purchased my car insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE where they have offed the policy coverage is for bumper to bumper added on that the premium what i have paid is higher when compare to the others, the policy coverage is lower.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance with Iffco Tokio and its been almost 10 to 12 years. I have no claim till now. I am happy with the insurer and it was easy to renew every year, this insurance was suggested by the showroom retailer and am continuing with them. It is a third party insurance. The premium is economical.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , aurangabad
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken my car insurance with Iffco Tokio and experience was good. I got the insurance through agent, the premium is reasonable. It is a comprehensive insurance. The policy period is one year. I have received the documents. The customer service is fine. I don't have any claim and the policy coverage is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , coimbatore
    Reviewed on Dec 24, 2018
Common Loader Icon
*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.