Car Insurance

IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 123 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Garages
Claim Experience
Customer Service
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
45
4 stars
51
3 stars
14
2 stars
5
1 stars
8

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Iffco Tokio
prabhat singh
bokaro

"AVERAGE"

IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/25/2019

There is no particular reason for taking the car insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE but i have experienced with claim with this policy which is not satisfactory because my car is in garage for 1.5 months. The policy coverage is for 80-85%.

More IFFCO Tokio Car Insurance Reviews

  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Totally irresponsible Insurance company"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 0.5/5 "Unacceptable"
    It is totally fraud Insurance company, I claimed twice but they did'nt turn, Staff beheviour is like Gundda Please help me anyone to put Counsumer Court. Mr. IHLSA Mohammad Shadab is Surveyor irresponsible staff ever seen in my life. I have mailed and contacted but nobody available.
    Was this review helpful? 8
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on May 24, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio
    Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "AVERAGE"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the car insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE but i have experienced with claim with this policy which is not satisfactory because my car is in garage for 1.5 months. The policy coverage is for 80-85%.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , bokaro
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    It is the with the good premium so i have taken the car insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE. I had no claim experience but the IDV vale is good with this policy. Documentation process is simple, coverage i have no idea regarding that.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "BETTER"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the car insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE and i had no claim experience with this policy. The policy coverage is for zero depreciation and also the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , amreli
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    There is no particular reason for taking the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE and the policy coverage is for zero depreciation policy with this insurance also added on that i had no claim experience with this policy. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , gurgaon
    Reviewed on Jan 19, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    The reason for taking the car insurance policy is that they are offering with the zero depreciation with this policy so i have taken the policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE. The premium and the IDV value is satisfactory with this policy but i had no claim experience.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , barmer
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "GOOD"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have purchased my car insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE where they have offed the policy coverage is for bumper to bumper added on that the premium what i have paid is higher when compare to the others, the policy coverage is lower.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • Iffco Tokio Car Insurance
    "Good"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have a car insurance with Iffco Tokio and its been almost 10 to 12 years. I have no claim till now. I am happy with the insurer and it was easy to renew every year, this insurance was suggested by the showroom retailer and am continuing with them. It is a third party insurance. The premium is economical.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , aurangabad
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.