Health Insurance

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 39 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
15
4 stars
16
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
5

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Bajaj Allianz
karthik ramesh
kumarakom

"GOOD POLICY"

BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 01/27/2019

I am using with the health insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE from last two years which is a corporate policy where i had no claim experience but the premium i am paying for yearly where half of the amount has been paid by the company. The medical coverage they are providing is for 2L for family.

More BAJAJ ALLIANZ Health Insurance Reviews

  • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am using with the health insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE from last two years which is a corporate policy where i had no claim experience but the premium i am paying for yearly where half of the amount has been paid by the company. The medical coverage they are providing is for 2L for family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kumarakom
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I have taken the health insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE wheeler i have been using it since from last few months where i have paid the premium which is nominal also the medical coverage is for 5L which covers self and my mother.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the health insurance policy with the BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE since from last 3-4 years as the policy is very good. I am paying the premium which is 1200 and the medical coverage is for 5L with this policy. I am not aware of the extra benefits but i had no claim experience.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bikaner
    Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019
  • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
    "Better"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My company has offered me a health insurance with Bajaj Allianz. The medical coverage is 5L and I don't have claim experience. It is an individual policy, I don't know about the network of hospitals but I have heard from others their service is average.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
    "Excellent"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have a corporate health insurance with Bajaj Allianz. The customer services are good as I had a claim experience and it was a good process. I have a coverage of three lakhs for my family and me. The net work of hospitals is also good. There is a cash less facility and the day to day medical expense was also claimed. I have used it for a maternity purpose.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Nov 08, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
    "Its Fine"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I got my health insurance medical card from Bajaj Allianz, they sent all the documents on time, my insurer have got tie up with many hospitals for the cash less service. I am satisfied the medical cover Rs. 2 lakhs for entire family can utilize it.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Oct 30, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
    "Work hard"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I am very fed up with Bajaj Allianz health policy, they didn't get tie up with reputed hospitals like sunshine at Hyderbad. When my mother had health issue, I couldn't claim in medical policy ,the number is OG15180184086059 then I paid from my end and taken treatment. Any way I am making the yearly premium around Rs. 18,000 for the medical cover of Rs. 5 lakhs.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Oct 29, 2018
  • Bajaj Allianz Health Insurance
    "Good One"
    BAJAJ ALLIANZ GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I taken Rs. 5 lakhs of health policy its cover for my family includes three persons, they are providing cover for minor and major diseases. Last time I got full reimbursement , when I admitted my wife for delivery within 10 days they processed my claim.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kurnool
    Reviewed on Oct 26, 2018
Common Loader Icon
*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.