Car Insurance

FUTURE GENERALI GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Customer Reviews

/ 5.0 0 review

Ratings Summary

Ratings Breakdown

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Future Generali
raj krishnan
thane

"GOOD"

FUTURE GENERALI GENERAL INSURANCE Car Insurance Posted on 01/27/2019

I have used the car insurance policy with the Future Generali General Insurance previously for one year and i ave not experienced with no claim with this policy. The policy coverage is for zero depreciation also the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory.

More Future Generali Car Insurance Reviews

  • Future Generali
    "GOOD"
    FUTURE GENERALI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used the car insurance policy with the Future Generali General Insurance previously for one year and i ave not experienced with no claim with this policy. The policy coverage is for zero depreciation also the premium and the IDV value is satisfactory.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , thane
    Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019
  • Future Generali
    Future Generali
    "GOOD"
    FUTURE GENERALI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am using the car insurance policy with the FUTURE GENERALI GENERAL INSURANCE from last one year where i had a claim and it is satisfactory. It is a cashless claim where it settled in 1-2 weeks. Premium, IDV is satisfactory. Coverage is for bumper to bumper.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019
  • Future Generali
    "GOOD"
    FUTURE GENERALI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    Future Generali General Insurance is the insurance provider where i have purchased the car insurance policy and they have offered with nominal premium along with that the satisfactory IDV value. I had no claim once but i am not satisfied because they covered partially.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • Future Generali
    "Better"
    FUTURE GENERALI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have called Future Generali customer service to enquire the premium for the renewal and its more costlier so have changed my insurer. I find there was a big delay in the service which can be avoided. I have not claimed anything so far. I bought a second end car and the insurance exist already with Future Generali and IDV value is okay.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018
  • Future Generali
    "Better"
    FUTURE GENERALI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I had my car insurance previously with Future Generali, the premium is reasonable. It was given by showroom at the time of purchasing Grand Punto. I had a claim which was happened through agency. It is a cashless and paid some marginal fee. It has a good network of garages for cashless. I never contacted the customer service.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , varanasi
    Reviewed on Dec 19, 2018
  • Future Generali
    "Better"
    FUTURE GENERALI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have called Future Generali customer service to enquire the premium for the renewal and its more costlier so have changed my insurer. I find there was a big delay in the service which can be avoided. I have not claimed anything so far. I bought a second end car and the insurance exist already with Future Generali and IDV value is okay.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , navi mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018
  • Future Generali
    " ."
    FUTURE GENERALI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Future Generali is also good and it was done by the dealer. I don't have any comments and not encountered any problems. I have paid near about Rs.13,900 for the one year policy. IDV value is better than others and its a zero dep plan includes bumper to bumper. It was the first insurance and even the value is high.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , jabalpur
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
  • Future Generali
    "Not suitable"
    FUTURE GENERALI GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have taken a car insurance with Future Generali and it has lower premium but am not happy with the claim process. Basically the service is good, I met with an accident. They said its two end of claim and it cannot be done. It is a comprehensive insurance and I have paid close to 15K for one year.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Dec 15, 2018
Common Loader Icon

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.