Health Insurance

NATIONAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0 69 reviews

Ratings Summary

Cashless Treatment
Claim Experience
Customer Service

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
21
4 stars
34
3 stars
12
2 stars
1
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
National Insurance
nitin mishra
indore

"EXCELLENT"

NATIONAL INSURANCE Health Insurance Posted on 01/29/2019

The reason for taking the health insurance policy with the NATIONAL INSURANCE is because the service is very good. The premium is nominal also the medical coverage what they have offered is 1L for self coverage. It has the disease coverage also the accidental coverage.

More National Health Insurance Reviews

  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The reason for taking the health insurance policy with the NATIONAL INSURANCE is because the service is very good. The premium is nominal also the medical coverage what they have offered is 1L for self coverage. It has the disease coverage also the accidental coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , indore
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have taken the health insurance policy with the NATIONAL INSURANCE where i ma holding it since from many years but i have no claim experience. The premium is satisfactory and the medical coverage is for 5L for complete family. It includes the illness, disease coverage.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , faridabad
    Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "EXCELLENT POLICY"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I am holding the corporate health insurance policy with the NATIONAL INSURANCE where i am using it since fro last 12 years and i had claim for 3-4 times it includes the cashless also the reimbursement. The medical coverage is for 10L for family.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , pune
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had no claim experience with th health insurance policy where i have taken it from the NATIONAL INSURANCE. The premium i paid is nominal which is 4k, medical coverage they have offered is for 2L each for my complete family. Hospital list is satisfactory apart from that they give the coverage for illness, accidental benefits.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Jan 14, 2019
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "GOOD"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE is the insurance company where i have purchased the health insurance with this policy. The premium i have paid is for 13k where they are offering the medical coverage is for 4L for family. I have been using from last 13-14 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 05, 2019
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    The representative explained me about the policy in detail. The premium is reasonable. I don't know the premium which I paid initially. The medical coverage is 5L and took it for myself. The customer service is good. I took a health policy from National Insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Average"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I am having a health insurance with National Insurance and it was purchased 2 years ago. It has good medical coverage which is 2L per person and the policy covers 4 members. I do have a claim and the process was good. I got 100% cashless and it has limited number of hospitals.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ajmer
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
  • National Insurance Health Insurance
    "Good"
    NATIONAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My company has provided me a health insurance with National Insurance which covers my family. The medical coverage is 5L for all together, so far I did not contact the customer support. I have not gone for claim. The medical coverage is okay which was not sufficient, they can improve. I don't know the premium which was done by the company.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , ramachandrapuram
    Reviewed on Dec 20, 2018
Common Loader Icon

*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.