Two Wheeler Insurance

IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 85 reviews

Ratings Summary

Claim Experience
Customer Service
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
22
4 stars
42
3 stars
17
2 stars
3
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
review
gitesh sinha
noida

"GOOD POLICY"

IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE Two Wheeler Insurance Posted on 01/29/2019

I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE for nearly 2-3 years and i had no claim experience with this policy added on that the premium also the IDV value is satisfactory with this life insurance policy.

More IFFCO Tokio Two Wheeler Insurance Reviews

  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have previously used the two wheeler insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE for nearly 2-3 years and i had no claim experience with this policy added on that the premium also the IDV value is satisfactory with this life insurance policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , noida
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • review
    review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have used the two wheeler insurance policy with the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE for one year but i have faced with no issues but i had no claim experience. The policy coverage is for basic one added on that the premium and the IDV value is good.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , bangalore
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "GOOD"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have used the IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE policy and the reason for taking is that they are giving the good benefits than others. Premium and the IDV is satisfactory with this policy. I have used for one year with this policy the coverage is for comprehensive policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 06, 2019
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I do have a car insurance with Iffco Tokio so have continued for bike insurance. I have no claim, the premium is reasonable. It is a first party insurance and have paid around 4K for one year. I have not got no claim bonus. I got the insurance paper, I do pay the premium through cheque.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , aurangabad
    Reviewed on Dec 30, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    The premium is lower with Iffco Tokio compared to HDFC Ergo. But I have an account with HDFC so gone for the insurance. I have not contacted the customer service but have received sms and email for the policy renewal. There is no claim. The benefits are same like HDFC Ergo. It is a first party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , dombivli
    Reviewed on Dec 28, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    Initially I have purchased my insurance via offline and now Iffco Tokio has an option for paying the premium online which I do renew my policy with the same insurer. The premium is affordable and the benefits are good. I tried of changing but am not satisfied with the benefits of other insurer. It is a first party insurance.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , new delhi
    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Good"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I had a very good experience with IFFCO TOKIO and there is no claim experience. My two wheeler has been insured with them for one year. They have sent the insurance papers on time. I never had any issues with them. The benefits are same like others.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , asansol
    Reviewed on Dec 14, 2018
  • review Two Wheeler Insurance
    "Average"
    IFFCO TOKIO GENERAL INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    My two wheeler was insured with Iffco Tokio, IDV is less and the premium is more when compared to other insurer. I don't have claim experience and there was no reminder call for policy renewal. I got the insurance from showroom when purchasing Honda Activa.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , auraiya
    Reviewed on Dec 13, 2018
Common Loader Icon

The content on this website is meant only for general information purpose and does not and shall not be construed as any solicitation, procurement, display, aggregation, marketing or advertisement of insurance products. BankBazaarInsurance is not an insurance intermediary and hence does not endorse or solicit any such products. The information on this website is derived from publicly available sources and BankBazaarInsurance cannot verify or confirm the genuineness, truth, veracity or authenticity of this information.

Display of any trademarks, tradenames, logos and other subject matters of intellectual property belong to their respective intellectual property owners. Display of such IP along with the related product information does not imply BankBazaar's partnership with the owner of the Intellectual Property or issuer/manufacturer of such products.