Life Insurance

BHARTI-AXA LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0 14 reviews

Ratings Summary

Customer Service
Payment Options
Plan Benefits
Policy Coverage

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1

We want to hear what you have to say!

Write a Review
Bharti Axa Life
phani ramakrishna
hyderabad

"BETTER"

BHARTI-AXA LIFE INSURANCE Life Insurance Posted on 01/29/2019

I am holding the life insurance policy with the BHARATI AXXAwhere i have been using it since from last two years and the name of the policy is CHILD PLAN where the maturity period is for 10 years. I am paying premium for 6 months once with this policy.

More Bharti AXA Life Insurance Reviews

  • Bharti Axa Life Life Insurance
    "BETTER"
    BHARTI-AXA LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.5/5 "Pretty good"
    I am holding the life insurance policy with the BHARATI AXXAwhere i have been using it since from last two years and the name of the policy is CHILD PLAN where the maturity period is for 10 years. I am paying premium for 6 months once with this policy.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , hyderabad
    Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Life Life Insurance
    "BAD EXPERINCE"
    BHARTI-AXA LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 1.0/5 "Really Bad"
    I have used the life insurance policy with the BHARTI-AXA LIFE INSURANCE where i have paid the premium of 40k for one year and latter i have stopped paying. Because of loan they have given this insurance policy but i have got no loan and i have stopped paying the premium latter i have requested for refund and they denied.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD POLICY"
    BHARTI-AXA LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    There is no particular reason for taking the two wheeler insurance policy with the BHARTI AXA GENERAL INSURANCE but the premium is nominal added on that the IDV value is satisfactory with this insurance policy. I had no claim experience also the policy coverage is for basic.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Life Life Insurance
    "GOOD"
    BHARTI-AXA LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 5.0/5 "Blown Away!"
    I have used the life insurance policy with the BHARTI-AXA LIFE INSURANCE but i am not aware of the name of the policy but i have used it for 35 years. The maturity period of this policy is for 20 years. The premium what i have paid is nominal comparatively.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , chennai
    Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019
  • Bharti Axa Life Life Insurance
    "Average"
    BHARTI-AXA LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I took term insurance with Bharti Axa before 5 to 6 years through online. The sum assured is 75L and the policy was taken for myself. I need to pay till the age of 35 years. The services are good, I don't know about the policy coverage and not compared with any insurer. 5600 per year through online, the online gateway is convenient.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , mumbai
    Reviewed on Dec 23, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Life Life Insurance
    "Excellent policy"
    BHARTI-AXA LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 3.0/5 "Satisfactory"
    I have got a offer from Bharti Axa life insurance policy. They have charged me Rs. 9000 for the insurance which is a annual payment mode but when i receive the documents they have mentioned that premium amount is 6000 approximate they have charged me Rs. 3000 as a interest for the EMI options which is not informed by anyone,. Because of this issue i have canceled the policy. The customer care service is really good. This is a term plan for 15 lakhs with a tenure period of 3 years.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , kolkata
    Reviewed on Oct 17, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Life Life Insurance
    "Good policy"
    BHARTI-AXA LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 4.0/5 "Great!"
    I used to make the payment through online. This is a e-product policy which works as term insurance policy. I will get only the sum assured amount and will not get any returns. I have purchased this term insurance policy 6 years ago. The reason behind this company to take the policy is with a low premium and high coverage amount.
    Was this review helpful? 0
    , erode
    Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018
  • Bharti Axa Life Life Insurance
    "Unhappy with the services"
    BHARTI-AXA LIFE INSURANCE
    0.5 2.5/5 "Just OK"
    It has not been a up to the mark experience with Bharti Axa. I have taken my life insurance from them. There was some problem with the executive and they need to be more transparent and clear in what they communicate to the customer. I would not wish to recommend them.
    Was this review helpful? 1
    , delhi
    Reviewed on Jul 22, 2018
Common Loader Icon
*The customer reviews/feedback/opinions expressed on this website are solely of their authors and do not reflect, in any way, the view of BankBazaar Insurance.